Cool off by the poolAcross from Cabbage Beach, the best beach!
Affordable, Near Atlantis + Near Best Beach!
Affordable, Near Atlantis + Near Best Beach!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Paradise Island charmante, saubere und helle Wohnung in bester Lage überhaupt; Der beste Strand ist buchstäblich nur auf der anderen Straßenseite. Wunderbar 5 Minuten zu Fuß zum Atlantis Resort und Casino, die luxuriöse One & Only Ocean Club Resort, Ashram Yoga, Spas, Golfplatz. Günstig gelegen in der Nähe von Convenience Stores, Spirituosenladen, Banken, Geschäften, Nachtleben, Cafés, Bars, Casual und Fine Dining Restaurants und last but not least; Der beste Strand.
translated by Google

Paradise Island charming, clean and bright apartment in the best location ever; the best beach is literally just across the street .

Literally 5 minutes walk to the Atlantis resort and casino, the luxurious One & Only Ocean Club resort, Ashram yoga, spas, golf course.

Conveniently located near to convenience stores, liquor store, banks, shops, nightlife, coffee shops, bars, casual and fine dining restaurants and last but not least; the best beach.

Der Wohnraum

Der Apartmentkomplex befindet sich in bester Lage, buchstäblich direkt gegenüber vom Strand! Auch zentral zwischen allen Resorts auf der Insel gelegen.
translated by Google

This apartment complex is in the best location, literally just across from the beach! Also, centrally located between all the resorts on the island.

Zugang für Gäste

Pool wird geteilt.
translated by Google

Pool is shared.

Interaktion mit Gästen

So oft wie nötig möchte ich dafür sorgen, dass meine Gäste bequem und glücklich sind. Ich kann per Telefonanruf, Whats App, E-Mail oder Textnachrichten erreicht werden.
translated by Google

As often as needed, I want to make sure my guests are comfortable and happy. I can be reached via phone call, Whats App, e-mail or text messages.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Depending on booking schedules, I can be flexible with check-in or check-out time.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Please be considerate and treat the house as though it is your very own:
- - No parties or events!
- - Turn off all lights and air conditioner when you are leaving for a period of 20 minutes or more.
- - No burning of candles and incense
- - Make sure the water is turned off in bathroom and kitchen before leaving the apartment
- - No over night guests allowed without owner approval
- - No smoking in the house
- - Keep door closed at all times to avoid pests coming inside
- - Exercise common respect for neighbors; keep music level moderate and etc
- -Do not re-arrange the furniture

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - Restaurant across the street
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - pool
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Rod
Oktober 2017
Can’t express enough how amazing the host was. She was quick to respond to any queries and checked in daily to make sure everything was ok. Would definitely return!

Nutzerprofil von Fatima
August 2017
The place was very comfortable and clean. The host "Tam" was very accommodating and extremely quick to respond. She even provided fruit for breakfast along with water and some refreshing drinks. We had a late flight back home, and because the villa wasn't booked that day, we were given a later check-out time. Tam even arranged for a taxi to take us to the airport. We have had other good Airbnb experiences, but I must say, Tam made it extra special and has made this trip the best experience for us thus far!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
BahamasMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Island Charm
I was born, raised in the Bahamas and have lived here for most of my life. I love to travel and I work mainly with expatriates almost daily, so I enjoy meeting persons from all walks of life.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte