Zu Inhalten springen
Plenty of space for two!Comfortable new double bed
Double & Private Bathroom Saffron Walden
Double & Private Bathroom Saffron Walden
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean and bright double on first floor of new build with private bathroom.

10-min walk to the centre of Saffron Walden which is full of history, independent cafes, shops and a local market on Tuesdays and Saturdays.

10-min drive to stately home Audley House.

10-min drive / direct bus to Audley End station: direct trains to Stansted Airport, Tottenham (tube / underground), Cambridge and London Liverpool St).

30-min drive to Cambridge.

Der Wohnraum

The room is furnished with a new double bed and mattress.

The private bathroom has a basin, toilet, shower and bath.

Towels provided.

Access to kitchen for a self-serve breakfast of cereal, milk, pastries, tea and coffee.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to their room, the bathroom and the kitchen (for breakfast only).

There is a friendly dog living on the property but he will be largely kept in the non-guest areas.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My partner and I work flexible hours so one of us will aim to be here to greet you if we can. However if not our lovely neighbour will be available to let you in and show you around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Limited on road parking is available at the property. There are plenty of free parking spaces available in the car park of the supermarket on the opposite side of the road.

There are several buses serving the two bus stops at the Tesco opposite (large 24-hour supermarket with petrol station). It is best to check bus times in advance as services varies in frequency and in school holidays.

A taxi to Audley End station costs around £6. Trains to London and Cambridge run about every 30mins.

A prebooked taxi to Stansted Airport costs around £35. Always book in advance otherwise you will pay double!

If you are going into Cambridge we recommend that you use the Park & Ride from Babraham Road (15min drive from ours) as parking in Cambridge is limited and expensive.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Morgenessen
Heizung
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 6 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 36 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 17:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Strictly no smoking inside the house. No shoes upstairs please. Please be careful not to leave doors open / things lying around as we have a dog who loves to chew!

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There is one flight of stairs to the guest bedroom and bathroom
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Dezember 2017
Thanks...enjoy the cavva

Nutzerprofil von Paul
November 2017
Stayed here for a second time. Rob and Annika were fantastic hosts. Would highly reccomend.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
November 2017
We were in the area for work, our stay Annika and Rob was really comfortable. The house is brand new and immaculate. Comfy bed, towels, great shower, breakfast provided what more could you ask. Thanks so much
Nutzerprofil von Annika
Antwort von Annika:
Yes of course you would be most welcome. Just let me know dates as and when! Best wishes Annika
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jt
November 2017
Annika and Rob offer you a very good bed and a superb shower head in a modern but cozy setting Very kind and approchable. Not in your face but never too far away. Just right.

Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Oktober 2017
Ottima ubicazione non lontana dall'aeroporto di Stansted. La casa è in un comprensorio di nuova costruzione, tranquillo e silenzioso. Gradevole arredamento e pulizia molto curata. Il letto non è di grandi dimensioni ma il materasso e i cuscini sono comodissimi. Gli host sono gentilissimi, forniscono tutte le informazioni necessarie e sono disponibili ad offrire consigli quando richiesti. Sicuramente consigliato!

Nutzerprofil von Stuart
Oktober 2017
Annika helped us out at very short notice. Very good communication and a clean and tidy room..

Nutzerprofil von Warren
Oktober 2017
Rob and Annika are great hosts. Everything is spotless. It was a perfect location for us to visit family, shops and restaurants were also within walking distance.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Annika

I'm a young professional living near Cambridge and working in London. I love to escape on adventures big and small whenever I can with my partner and our spaniel Rufus.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Annika.
Annika
Rob hilft beim Gastgeben.
Rob

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte