Zu Inhalten springen
Bright living room with large window, sofa and wing back arm chair. Cosy double bedroom with sideboard storage and tv/DVD 
Velux ceiling window lets the light flood in- with blackout blind for a great nights sleep
Fishermans Rest - the perfect peaceful retreat
Fishermans Rest - the perfect peaceful retreat
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fisherman's Rest is a bright and modern flat in a central location, and only a stones throw from the beach.
The modern interior has everything you will need to have a peaceful stay in a quiet and safe neighbourhood.

Der Wohnraum

The living space has a sofa and wingback armchair, perfect for watching TV/DVDs, playing games or reading with a cup of tea.
The brand new fully fitted kitchen has everything you will need to whip up a meal, and a table and chairs is situated by the large window.
The bedroom has a double bed and side unit for storage, a TV/DVD for cosy film nights. The velux window lets the light flood in, and there is a black out blind to ensure you get the best nights sleep possible.
The brand new bathroom has a large shower, toilet, hand basin and heated towel rail.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to the common parts (a single staircase) and the flat

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in Cromer, and are 5 mins away in an emergency or if you need anything. I'm happy to be contacted at any time by text, phone or message on the app
Your privacy and positive experience is the most important thing...but if you want to meet, I'm happy to do that too.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This flat is up one flight of stairs and is on the top storey of this small block of four holiday homes

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
TV
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 14 CHF
Kaution 105 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Dezember 2017
Superb little apartment, perfect for two adults and close to town centre and promenade. Everything needed is there. Spotlessly clean and in quiet location despite nearby properties. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Midori
November 2017
Very nice flat, clean, quiet, good position. Jo was very helpful and kind, nice places to eat.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
November 2017
We had a wonderful stay in Jo’s flat. It was perfect for our weekend away in Norfolk. Just a short walk from the beach and very close to the pubs and restaurants of the town. Everything was perfectly clean and comfortable, we couldn’t have asked for a nicer place.

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
November 2017
Lovely little flat, close to the beach and town centre. Very clean and tidy. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Emma
November 2017
We had a lovely stay at Jo's place. It had everything we needed, and was a warm and cosy place to spend a cold November evening. Jo was on hand during our stay and even let us check out a little later than anticipated to avoid the rain! We would definitely recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Qianlin
November 2017
Great location. Close to seaside and railway station . Wed love to stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Oktober 2017
A lovely flat, clearly put together with a good eye. It feels a lot bigger than it should. It made a great base for us to explore Cromer and Sheringham, and to spend a comfy evening protected from the weather outside! We had a great time for a special weekend, and would heartily recommend

Cromer, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jo

I'm a music teacher in a secondary school and live by the sea with my boyfriend Ben and our sausage dog, Frankie.
We love weekends away, cosy cottages, open fires and proper little pubs.
We also host two little hideaways on the north Norfolk coast

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte