Country home, close to town. Walk to the McKenzie
Country home, close to town. Walk to the McKenzie
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is located one block from the McKenzie river, next to Hendricks Wayside park . We are only 5 miles from Springfield, plus there is the Walterville market just down the road. It is a very family friendly place as we have 2 young boys. There is a swing and a trampoline and 2+ acres to explore! Enjoy the river and country living while still being close to all the attractions Eugene and Springfield have to offer!

Der Wohnraum

Our home is located on 2+ acres within walking distance to the McKenzie river yet we are only 5 miles from Springfield. It is a three bedroom home with one room reserved for guests. There is plenty of room for camping as well so please let me know if that is an appealing option!

Zugang für Gäste

Nice big fully stocked kitchen. Shared bathroom, toiletries, towels in the house. Outside bathroom under construction with working toilet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available during your stay to help with anything you might need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This being Oregon we have a legal medical cannabis greenhouse.



Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Springfield, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2016
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I've lived in the Eugene area for 16 years, before that my hometown was Walla Walla WA and some of my teen years where spent in Indianapolis, IN. I moved myself and my two young children here in order to attend the UofO and I'm so glad to have raised them in this beautiful place. Now those two are grown and I've started all over and have a 4 and almost 1 year old who are now enjoying growing up here.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte