Zu Inhalten springen
Light and Airy Home from Home
Light and Airy Home from Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We live in a semi detached house in a quiet area of Crewe. It is a 5-10 minute walk to the town centre. We have a light and airy double bedroom with TV and free wifi. Travel cot available on request. You have use of a shared family bathroom. You are welcome to use our washing machine and dryer. We are quite happy to supply breakfast if requested.
We have cats, dogs & a bird, all are friendly, not allowed upstairs and will not bother you. I just mention them in case of allergies.

Der Wohnraum

Guests have their own spacious private room that has a comfortable and freshly laundered double bed along with fresh towels and toiletries, free WI FI, a large free-view television, usb charging points, a microwave oven and drink making facilities. If you require privacy once you are in your room you can lock your door from the inside.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use all areas of the property including the garden and are very welcome to spend time with us in our lounge or breakfast room if they so wish.

Note- if you are arriving by train we are happy to collect you from Crewe railway station and to return you there when you leave at no extra cost as long as you request this service when you book your room.

There is plenty of free and well lit on street parking space available on our quiet street and you can see your vehicle from your room.

Motorcycles and cycles can be secured in our garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both love meeting new people and although we respect that some guests prefer their own company we love to have any who wish join us for relaxing conversations with tea, coffee, and snacks.

Weitere wichtige Infos

During your stay as a guest you will have a key to the front door so that you can come and go as you please.
The bathroom has a large cubicle shower and a bath and as there is an additional w.c. downstairs you can take all the time you require to relax and enjoy your bathing.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Smoking outside only

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - 1 normal flight of stairs
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Dogs, cats, bird
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Kitchen, laundry area, bathroom, living room
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alan & Melanie
November 2017
The accommodation is perfectly situated for a short walk into town. We enjoyed our stay, lovely hosts and family (dogs) :-)

Nutzerprofil von Robyn
Oktober 2017
Mark was an amazing host. The room was lovely and I would have loved to stay longer if I needed to. Offered us everything we needed and made the stay very easy and enjoyable. Worth every penny

Nutzerprofil von Dave
September 2017
Lots of dogs! Super friendly and helpful hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Wout
September 2017
Mark and Liz were so friendly, open and nice. We had nice conversations and they helped me with everything I needed. A lovely stay, at a very nice place with lovely people. Thanks again Liz and Mark!

Nutzerprofil von Edmund
August 2017
Lovely hosts, excellent room, definitely recommended if you're staying in Crewe!

Nutzerprofil von Beverley-Ann
August 2017
Liz & Mark were wonderful hosts. The room was clean well equipped with toiletries, tea and coffee and bed was comfy. Free parking in the street. Breakfast provided. Bathroom was shared & clean, with lots of hot water. Thoroughly recommend this accommodation. Great value for money.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
August 2017
Good people salt of the earth.

Crewe, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Liz & Mark

We have been happily married for over 16 years and have lived in our house for 13 years. Our children have now grown up and left home and we have both taken early retirement. We look forward to meeting you and making you feel at home.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte