Home away from Home
Gastgeber: Yvonne
Yvonne ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy a break by exploring the lovely Swan Valley Wine Region, Caversham wildlife park or golf at nearby Vines Resort.
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, Theatre room and study, secure grassed backyard with BBQ and outdoor furniture for entertaining plus parking for 2-4 cars in double automatic garage with driveway.

PERFECT FAMILY SETTING. Quiet, peaceful, comfortable and secure home. Walk out the front door and be close to parks and bushwalking tracks! Close to The Vines golf course and shopping mall.

Der Wohnraum

Cosy home with modern furnishings and full access to fresh linen, kitchen appliances, laundry amenities , A/C and Gas heater. Lovely outdoor garden and Alfresco area. The modern kitchen is fully-equipped and includes refrigerator/freezer, gas stove, fan-forced oven, dishwasher, double sink, microwave, kettle, toaster, all crockery, cutlery, utensils, pots & pans, bakeware and tea towels. Tea and coffee are provided free of charge, along with enough breakfast goodies for the first breaky after arrival, allowing you to sleep in without a mad dash to the supermarket for supplies. There is also plenty of cupboard space should you be staying at the Cottage for an extended period of time. The dining table comfortably seats eight. There is two queen size beds in two of the rooms with an option for a portacot for kiddies or a single bed for children if needed. So it can comfortably suit four adults and a child and or two adults and three kids

Zugang für Gäste

Full size fridge
Laundry
Kitchen
Outdoor area
Study (All books available)
Theatre
Television/DVD Player
Garage
Front of house to read and relax

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am contactable via phone for any queries throughout your stay. Lock box provided for access to property.

Weitere wichtige Infos

So much to do and see. Many Wineries and must see places. Lancaster winery, The Black Swan, Margaret River Chocolate Factory, Mondo Nougat, Ugly Duckling, Edgecomb Brothers, Whistlers Chocolate, The Cheese Barrel, Oakover Wines, Yahava KoffeeWorks, Sittella, Taylor's Art and Coffee House, Duckstein Brewery, Mash Brewery, Stewarts at Brookleigh, Elmars and more! Local activities nearby include: Whiteman Park, Caversham Wildlife Park, The Vines Golf Course, Motor Museum of WA, Cuddly Animal Farm, Swan Valley Wagon Trails, Oasis Super Golf, Kalamunda, Serpentine Dam and much, much more.

Perth Airport - 30 mins drive.
Perth City Centre - 35 minutes drive.
Kings Park - 39 minutes drive.
Sorrento Quay/Hillarys Boat Harbour - 40 minutes drive.
Perth's beaches - 35 minutes drive.
The Maze - 28 minutes drive.
Historical Guildford - 18 minutes drive.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 40 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–14:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 정인
Oktober 2017
The house is well equipped and It was neatly arranged, Prepared condiment and hot water heating system, It was a very nice house.

Nutzerprofil von Kirsten
Oktober 2017
Lovely house, great set-up for children & pets. Would definitely stay here again if we need to be in Ellenbrook.

Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
September 2017
Yvonne was an excellent host! Her house was exceptionally clean and welcoming. It is well-priced and she took great care to make our stay as pleasant as possible. The house is situated in a beautiful estate, and the neighbourhood was very pleasant. All round great place to stay. I would highly recommend considering this house if you are look to stay in the area!

Mitglied seit August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte