Two twin beds
Extended Cape with Pool & Apple Orchard
Gastgeber: Melissa
Melissa ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large home in desirable neighborhood. Updated bedroom with recessed dimmable lighting, hardwood flooring, central air, large closet on 2 acres of land with apple orchard. Goose down comforter and pillows. Thick, soft 100% cotton towels. Close to shopping and major highways yet a little get away with in-ground pool over looking nature. Bedroom and newly renovated bathroom are upstairs and away from owners quarters. Home is a non-smoking and pet-free home.


Ausstattung
Küche
Kamin
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erica
Oktober 2017
Great location, quiet retreat, quick responses, comfortable bed, really hot water. The set-up of the house is fantastic for large groups.

Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2017
Melissa was very responsive and the house was just as promised (although the pool was of course closed for the season. There is both an indoor and outdoor table for relaxing at as well as a full living room, and the bedrooms upstairs are nicely decorated and furnished and comfor…

Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
September 2017
Very nice home

Nutzerprofil von Mari (Maya)
September 2017
Melissa was a lovely host and helped us with everything from planning the trip remotely to even trying to arrange a carpool. Her place is a beautiful western barn style cottage that is well-represented by the photos, although it is even more enchanting in-person! The bedrooms and…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montgomery, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
A native of Western Mass, Westfield area who graduated from Smith College and John's Hopkins. I've lived in Reston, VA (DC area) and the Netherlands for 13 years and often travel back to Europe and DC. I love to cook especially using a Thermomix and outdoor activities like hiking…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte