Zu Inhalten springen
Old Fireplace now a Platform for Plants and ArtDining Room
Charming 2BD Madrona Home
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

In town for business or pleasure? Either way you will love coming ‘home’ after a long day to relax in this charming light filled home located on a quiet residential street within walking distance to several bus routes and to both the Madrona and the Madison Valley neighborhood business districts with local restaurants and shops.

Der Wohnraum

We have lived in our home for over 20 years and are now making it available for guests to enjoy while we are traveling. Our Co-Host Tom who is another Airbnb Super Host in the neighborhood will be managing the space while we are out of town.

There are two bedrooms, one bathroom with tub/shower combination, a fully equipped kitchen, cable-tv and wi-fi.

The home also contains a small studio unit on the lower level with private entrance that has been an Airbnb space for over two years, and most likely there will be guests in the Studio during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

While the two spaces are separated, guests in both spaces are free to go around the house to enjoy our deck and back yard. The deck has a partial gazebo where you can sit outside when it is raining (okay to smoke there if you like) and you will find the garden a pleasurable and creative work in progress.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be out of town during your stay, but our Co-Host, Tom, will be in contact with you and will be available to answer any questions you have and/or trouble shoot any problems you may encounter.

Weitere wichtige Infos

With two units in the home, it is important to be cognizant of the fact that some sounds travel, especially footsteps in the living room and dining room where the floors also creak. Be aware and considerate and observe quiet hours between 10pm and 8am. The quiet hours help keep us in the good graces of our neighbors as well.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 87 CHF
Kaution 102 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- Quiet hours are from 10pm to 8am

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs to enter the home and then another to the bedrooms and bathroom on the 2nd floor.
Lärm-Potenzial - Separate studio unit in basement is also and Airbnb space and some sounds of movement will be heard when other guests are in.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is plenty of on street parking on our block.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lauren
November 2017
Lovely place, great location, and quick with communication!

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Oktober 2017
NICE place! Beds are comfortable, well set up for cooking, quick responses/great communication with hosts ...ALL GOOD!! Will stay here again if available when we have the need.

Nutzerprofil von Brian
Oktober 2017
This place is fantastic. Very close to Capitol Hill and not too far from all the touristy stuff. Neighborhood is great and very walkable to a few restaurants and coffee shop. Clean house. Quick response time. Comfortable bed!

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
September 2017
Nice, comfortable home in a quite neighborhood. Easily accessible to all areas.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 106 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Gretchen & Sidney

Recently retired we enjoy gardening, reading, writing, making art, and traveling. We have the same enthusiasm for Seattle we had forty plus years ago when we moved here for its cultural amenities and easy access to nature. It proved a great place to live, work and raise our children. We also love to travel and know how important a comfortable space to stay can be. We look forward to helping you have a great stay in the city we care so much about.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Gretchen & Sidney.
Gretchen & Sidney
Tom hilft beim Gastgeben.
Tom

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte