Freshly decorated double room; quiet location.
Freshly decorated double room; quiet location.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My light, bright family home is situated along a quiet road, within walking distance of Starbeck, Hornbeam and Harrogate train stations, which provide links to York, Leeds and London.
For eating out, The Woodland's, The Kestrel and The Traveller's Rest are close by and recommended.
The ever popular Yorkshire Show Ground is a twenty minute walk away; no traffic queues to contend with!
The heart of Harrogate is just 1.8 miles away, a walk or drive that takes in part of the scenic 200 Acre Stray.

Der Wohnraum

My home has three bedrooms, one of which is used for guests. I work most days, so guests may need to let themselves in and out and a key will be left for this purpose. The house has recently been fitted throughout with new carpet so everyone is kindly requested to remove their shoes on entry. We have a cat called Patrick who is friendly and sleeps a lot!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have use of a shared family bathroom, (only one other person sharing) with a bath and shower above. They are invited into the dining room to enjoy their continental breakfast. Tea and coffee making facilities are in the bedroom.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Morgenessen
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

As have new carpets fitted guests are kindly asked to remove their shoes on entry to house.
Is a working household so quiet time after 11.pm please.
Please eat food in the dining room.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Trevor
Oktober 2017
Diana’s house is very warm and clean. Everything was as described, a bit far out from the town centre without transport, but ideal for exploring the area.

Nutzerprofil von Martha
September 2017
Great stay! Me and my partner stayed for a few nights, room was very clean as well as the shared bathroom. Host was wonderful and supplied a cold breakfast which was very kind even though we had booked up to head out early both mornings, the first night we arrived earlier than expected host was very accomodating and also let us relax in our own space while we got an early night after a long drive. Would recommend, thanks so much for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jon
September 2017
Very clean and comfortable. Diana was very welcoming and friendly and a very nice house

Mitglied seit August 2017
Nutzerprofil von Diana
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte