Zu Inhalten springen
LoungeroomKitchen & meals area
Modern, pet-friendly apartment in leafy surrounds
Modern, pet-friendly apartment in leafy surrounds
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in leafy Kensington, recently renovated modern and tidy one bedroom apartment. It contains a luxurious king bed in the bedroom and comfortable queen size sofa bed in the loungeroom.

Fully equipped kitchen, gas cooktop, meals area, private courtyard with leafy outlook, air conditioning, laundry facilities, and a large shower. Linens and towels provided.

Der Wohnraum

Pet friendly! Secure enclosed courtyard and large dog bed available for use.

Secure carparking space, or ample street parking available nearby.

Gym facilities.

Wifi available in building.

Check-in and check-out times flexible by arrangement.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Only booked guests may stay in the apartment. No extra guests without prior arrangement.

As a pet-friendly host I do not recommend people with severe pet allergies stay at this location. While the apartment is thoroughly cleaned after each guest, there will be some pet hair that escapes, and I do not wish you to be uncomfortable during your stay.

The apartment entry keys are expensive and time consuming to replace. Lost or unreturned keys will incur a $120 deduction from the security deposit.

Please take good care of the apartment and report any damage or concerns as soon as they are evident.

Please be respectful of the neighbors.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Fitnessstudio
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Smoking not allowed on the property, including the courtyard

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Dean
Dezember 2017
Great place, is bigger than the pictures! Very quiet and comfortable and a great base if you're spending time in West Melbourne. We loved our stay (and our dog did too!)

Mitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sian
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte