Zu Inhalten springen
Large fully stocked kitchen Main Master Bedroom with full size platform bed with built in drawers, walk-in closet in room, bedside tables lamps and remote controlled ceiling fan.
Updated, Spacious & Modern 3BR/2BA
Updated, Spacious & Modern 3BR/2BA
9 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious 3 bedroom / 2 bath unit with updated rooms and common spaces. Short walk to L and short distance from hip Wicker Park and Logan Square dining, shopping and nightlife. Straight shot from airport and only a few stops from Downtown. If requesting for a longer term stay, please contact me directly for rate. The rate I offer is sometimes lower than what the math comes out to on the site.

Der Wohnraum

I have 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms available with newly updated common spaces. The rooms come with a closet, nightstand, lamp, full size platform bed with built in drawers for storage and a ceiling fan (no fan in garden room). The bedrooms will be perfect accommodation for up to 2 people in each room. The garden space also has an additional living space with a sofa bed that will sleep 2 additional people. It also has a wet bar, mini fridge and microwave. If you have a group larger than 9, there are other rooms available in my upstairs unit to rent for an additional cost.

Zugang für Gäste

There's an amazing coffee shop named Ipsento down the street if you want coffee or other breakfast items. You'll have exclusive and private use to the living room, kitchen, bathrooms and garden space. I'll have towels, soap, shampoo & conditioner, and a hairdryer in each bathroom. There's also a Walgreens around the corner in case you need to get anything that you may have forgotten. I have high-speed Wifi as well as Netflix and other apps via the smart TV (no cable) if you want to spend some time indoors. Free laundry facilities are also available in the basement in case you need. Please note there may be other guests that stay in the unit upstairs so please be respectful of common spaces and noise levels.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am happy to shared tips on where to go eat, drink, sightsee, etc. or even show you around the neighborhood if you wish. I live on site but this rental would be private to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is the downstairs unit that I rent out in the building via Airbnb so be aware there may be other guests staying in the unit above, so you may hear them walking around. I do not have any pets. Housebroken pets are allowed.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000013737
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer
Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Rauchen erlaubt
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- Normal check in time is around 3 pm. I will do my best to accommodate early check-ins/late check-outs but cannot make guarantees. There may be other guests staying in the unit so please be cognizant of the common spaces and noise levels. Most people in the house are winding down around 11 or 12 at night and need to be respectful of their comfort so no late night movies please. No using the kitchen or laundry facilities after 11. If you have questions about how to use the washer and dryer, ask. Any damage, destruction or misuse will be charged back. Smoking cigarettes is not allowed inside the house but you can have a puff on the deck or on the front porch. No events or parties are allowed but if you have friends in town, you can invite them over so long as it isn't late night or overnight. Absolutely no flushing of anything besides provided toilet paper down the toilet. You will be charged back for flushing anything else. No shoes in the room please. THIS IS NOT A HOTEL - PLEASE DO YOUR BEST TO LEAVE THE PLACE AS YOU FOUND IT.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are stairs on the front porch and then stairs to the garden space when you get in.
Lärm-Potenzial - The L is a few blocks away so you may hear that. You may also hear nearby traffic. Most people are not bothered by either of these. T
Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 225 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kam
I'm a very chill guy that has lived with many roommates over the years so I know how to be accommodating and attentive to my friends and guests. I work in public relations so I tend to a decent amount of traveling. I love working out, dining out and trying new places to eat and d…
Sprachen: English, Español, Hindi, Punjabi, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte