Activity base in South Wales
Activity base in South Wales
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

I am offering the perfect place to stay if you enjoy the great outdoors and being active in South Wales.

You will be staying in a private double room which is clean and modern and has access to its own bathroom.

On your doorstep there are a couple of really great mountain biking centres which I frequent and I can definitely recommend how to get the best out of cycling in the area. I provide secure basement storage for all your gear whilst you are here so you can relax knowing your canoe or mountain bike are safe!

I am situated roughly halfway between the Gower and Brecon Beacons which means you can be in either in about half an hour. I am about five minutes from the train station and the town centre and it is possible to cycle to mountain bike trails if you don't have a car.

If you are coming by car then I am easily located just a short hop off of the M4 (J43)

The room comes with access to the communal area, including kitchen and living room. We will provide a continental breakfast inclusive in the price. Wi-Fi is provided and there is a Blue-Ray player, some DVDs and a nice TV with HD FreeView to enjoy after a hard day on the slopes.

Gnoll country park is a short distance away which is great for walking in. There are also waterfalls a short distance away which make for a great discovery when out cycling in the summer.

All in all, this is a great base for all those seeking a bit of fun and adventure in South Wales.


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
Cool little house, interesting art and great record collection. The room was clean with bathroom next door. Cyclist friendly host. All good.

Nutzerprofil von Zen
September 2015
Andrew was very helpful and kind. The room was lovely and the bed was comfortable. He had breakfast and tea for us in the morning plus he also kindly gave us a lift to the train station the next day when we were leaving. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Adegoke
Juli 2015
Many thanks for your hospitality and the lovely time spent at your lovely clean place. I will be back soon

Neath, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Andrew

My interests are making the most of the mountains and beaches in Wales by hiking, running and cycling.

I am a keen cyclist and I'm happy to share local routes and advice about how to get the most out of cycling in the area.

Love to Travel too and enjoy France for it's great food, drink and culture.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte