Large Comfy HOME in Central Hamilton nr Glasgow

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Bequemes Zuhause auf zwei Etagen mit Split-Level-Küche! PERFEKT FÜR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS aber nicht für Mobilitätsprobleme. Viel Platz und Licht. Riesiges Wohnzimmer, hohe Decken. Komplett renovierter italienischer Stil. Alle mod cons, UNLIMITED WIFI. Nähe Bahnhof. Glasgow Zentrum 17 Minuten, Edinburgh 45, Stirling 30. AUTO NICHT ERFORDERLICH. Abfahrt Parkplatz, großer Parkplatz 100m. Zentraler Bereich voller Supermärkte, Einkaufszentrum, Restaurants, Cafes und Bars. Grundlegende Kochzutaten zur Verfügung gestellt.
translated by Google

Comfy home from home on two floors with split level kitchen! PERFECT FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS but not for mobility problems. Lots of space and light. Huge sitting room, high ceilings. Completely renovated Italian style. All mod cons, UNLIMITED WIFI. Near train station. Glasgow centre 17 mins, Edinburgh 45, Stirling 30. CAR NOT NECESSARY. Drop off parking, huge car park 100m.
Central area full of supermarkets, shopping centre, restaurants, cafes and bars. Basic cooking ingredients provided.

Der Wohnraum

Unser Haus hat ein sehr modernes Gefühl, obwohl es im Jahre 1873 gebaut wurde. Wir haben es vor ein paar Jahren mit vielen TLC und keinem Aufwand verschont. Sehr praktisch für das Schießen von Schottland. Zwei Schlafzimmer im Obergeschoss, eines mit Ensuite und begehbarer Kleiderschrank. Zentrales Badezimmer hat Jacuzzi Die Studie aus dem Wohnzimmer im Erdgeschoss kann als ein drittes Schlafzimmer verwendet werden und hat ein Doppel-Schlafsofa und Log-Brenner. Das Wohnzimmer hat eine große Erker, die den ganzen Tag in die Sonne läßt. Die Küche ist in zwei Bereiche aufgeteilt - ein Essbereich, der Platz für bis zu 10 Personen und die voll ausgestattete Küche, komplett mit Herd und professionelle Töpfe und Pfannen, Geschirrspüler und Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach. Es gibt auch einen zweiten Kühlschrank im Essbereich für Wein und Getränke. Wir verlassen immer Grundlagen für unsere Gäste, um sie zu retten, um große Mengen zu kaufen, wenn sie nur ein paar Tage bleiben, wie Tee, Kaffee, Zucker, Nudeln, Reis, Öl, Salz, Pfeffer etc. Auch eine kleine Garderobe Toilette im Erdgeschoss.
translated by Google

Our home has a very modern feel even though it was built in 1873. We restyled it a few years ago with lots of TLC and no expense spared. Very convenient for tourning Scotland. Two bedrooms upstairs, one with ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Central bathroom has jacuzzi
The study off the livingroom downstairs can be used as a third bedroom and has a double sofa bed and log burner. The living room has a large bay window which lets in the sun all day.
The kitchen is divided into two areas - a dining area which can sit up to 10 people and the fully equipped kitchen area, complete with range cooker and professional pots and pans, dishwasher and fridge freezer. There is also a second fridge in the dining area for wine and drinks.
We always leave basics for our guests to save them having to buy large quantities when they are only staying a few days, such as tea, coffee, sugar, pasta, rice, oil, salt, pepper etc.
Also got a small cloakroom toilet downstairs.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Wohnung wird Ihnen für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes total sein. Sie können jederzeit nach 16.00 Uhr am Anreisetag ankommen und die Schlüssel aus der Schlüsselbox erhalten - Code wird ein paar Tage vor Anreise zur Verfügung gestellt.
translated by Google

The apartment will be totally yours for the duration of your stay. You can arrive any time after 4pm on the day of arrival and get the keys from the key box - code will be provided a few days before arrival.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Dies ist unser Zuhause, das wir mieten, wenn wir weg sind, aber wir sind immer per Email oder Telefon erreichbar. Wir versuchen immer sofort zu antworten.
translated by Google

This is our home which we rent when we are away but we are always available via email or phone. We always try to answer immediately.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock über Friseuren und drinnen ist auf zwei Etagen. Fühlt sich eher wie ein Haus als eine Wohnung an. NICHT GEEIGNET FÜR MENSCHEN MIT MOBILITÄTSPROBLEMEN Obwohl die Wohnung ist sehr groß die ideale Anzahl der erwachsenen Gäste ist 4, wenn Sie planen, für mehr als 4 Tage zu bleiben.
translated by Google

Flat is on the first floor above hairdressers and inside it's on two floors. Feels more like a house than a flat. NOT SUITABLE FOR PEOPLE WITH MOBILITY PROBLEMS
Although the flat is very big the ideal number of adult guests is 4 if you plan to stay for more than 4 days.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schliessfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 108 CHF
Kaution 337 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 81 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

No smoking or burning of candles. No parties. Only those who have booked can stay in property unless prior agreement has been obtained from owner. Guests are kindly requested not to interfere with heating system which is controlled in remote but they can turn the radiators up or down. Only one infant to be excluded from the maximum number of persons apartment can take.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - there is one flight of stairs to enter the apartment and the apartment itself is on two floors
Lärm-Potenzial - We are on a main road and whilst it's quiet at night, it can get a little noisy during rush hour
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Parking 100m away and you can park outside door from 5.30pm to 8am and all day at weekends.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Audrey
August 2017
L'appartement est spacieux et agréable, nous étions 5 adultes à l'aise dedans, avec de l'espace pour chacun.

Nutzerprofil von Douglas
Juli 2017
Our stay at Maria's apartment was fantastic. It was like a small piece of Spain transported to Lanarkshire! The apartment was very comfortable, large and safe, with Maria being very helpful throughout. Thank you!
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Great to have you Douglas. Hope to meet you personally next time!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
Great apartment, very clean and homely.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Thanks a lot Robert. It was great to be able to host you. I'm sorry about the leaking bath, I didn't know anything about it and I'll have it fixed immediately. Thanks for telling me!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Csilla
Juni 2017
Good location, near the train station. Nice dining area, basic kitchen staffs. Lovely living room with a big sitting sofa.The stairs only for fitt people, I not reccomend people who has problem in movement and climbing. Two toilett from 3 was out of use , it was really problem, because five of us have to use only one toilett. It was not the owner fault, but anyway she is responsible for the flat things. Also we feel cold the temperature in the flat,if you want a little bit warmer, you have to call the owner. They also switch out the heating system during the night. If the wheather is cold, it is not very convinient.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Csilla I am sorry about the breakdown in Saniflow system in the toilet downstairs, but I did advise you 48 hours before your arrival. We did everything to fix it and when the parts arrived it was fixed only a few days into your stay. Also, why did you book an apartment which states that it is not suitable for people with mobility problems, that is on 3 levels with a split level kitchen? We keep our heating at 20-22° during the day and 15-18° at night, even now in summer. It switches off when it gets to those temperatures and a Whatsap or sms will have it changed in max 15 minutes. There is also a log burner for guests' use. Obviously you caught a cold on the plane coming over, this is why you were so cold. We also provide loads of extra duvets. The "basic kitchen stuff" refers to the basic ingredients that we provide free of charge, like condiments, tea, coffee, sugar, rice, flour etc. We have a fully equipped kitchen with professional pots and pans.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Mai 2017
My adult daughter and I stayed at Maria's place for 5 nights and we loved it. The flat was very clean and comfortable and offered everything we needed, from kitchen to washer /drier, even a step stool so we were able to reach to open the skylight windows. The shared close is dingy but the stairs to the apartment are decorated with potted plants. The outside stairs are steep and might be a problem for people with mobility restrictions. There are lots of places to eat very close by, including award winning Indian food and ice cream. We can't speak to parking as we did not have a car but bus and taxi service were very convenient. We would be happy to stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
Thanks a lot Lindsey. We would be more than happy to have you again!!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marian
April 2017
Comfortable, warm and roomy accomodation. Very handy to local train station and supermarket.
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwort von Maria:
It was lovely to have you and your family Marian. Hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the not too distant future.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Barnaby
März 2017
A comfortable and warm flat in a great location. You really feel like you are at home as you have been trusted to stay in a place that is set up by the hosts for their own comfort. I thought parking was going to be really hard, but as we were away for the majority of every day, it was really not a problem at all. Great restaurants in the area too, and a large Sainsbury's within easy walking distance.

Piedmont, ItalienMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Maria
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte