Well-equipped, rural kitchenA nook in the villlage
House with views in Southern Spain
Gastgeber: Teresa
Teresa ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Village house with stunning views from terrac in beautiful Alpujarra mountains with easy access to Granada. Sleeps 6. Perfect for walking, cycling, lazing. Contact (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) or (EMAIL HIDDEN) for more details. Available 3 nights minimum

Der Wohnraum

A unique village house in the Alpujarras sleeping 6 Stunning views from large roofterrace. Excellent walking region but also perfect for couples/friends/families who just want to relax, paint or explore the still unspoilt local mountains and villages

Zugang für Gäste

Everything in the house

Interaktion mit Gästen

None. I will be in England but my friend in Spain will make guests very welcome

Weitere wichtige Infos

For full information about the house, prices and area please contact me by email

There will be an additional cost for electricity/wood during the cooler months - depending on the season. Cleaning fee of 50 euros (2 guests) or 75 euros (4+).



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 67 CHF
Kaution 133 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

With respect for the house and the customs of the Spanish inhabitants of the village. Smoking outside only. Pets ok but will incur extra cleaning cost


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 29 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Hove, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Teresa

Lively retired professional woman with a wide range of interests. I love the cinema, theatre and all cultural pursuits. I have travelled extensively and love SE Asia and India as well as Spain. I like to stay with families and households to learn more about how people live day to day . I sometimes travel alone so know what it is like to have a friendly, comfortable, safe place to stay and return to and hope to offer a special service to lone travellers (particularly women). I have been a host for 3years now and have very much enjoyed meeting a wide range of people answering their questions and finding out about their background. I aim to offer a clean, comfortable, non-intrusive space for my visitors and show them the best of British hospitality

Sprachen: Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte