Zu Inhalten springen
the wood house and the poolthe entrance
Privatzimmer in haus

Room in old renewed stone house

Mauro

Room in old renewed stone house

2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Mauro ist ein Superhost.Superhosts sind erfahrene, sehr gut bewertete Gastgeber, die alles geben, um ihren Gästen großartige Aufenthalte zu ermöglichen.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Tolle Lage100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

Der Wohnraum

Renewed room with external entrance in 1880 old stone house , 2 persons maximum ( 1 double bed ) country side very quite , train station and highway entrance at 10 km , possibility of horse riding , mountain bike , walking .
The farm has animals , lot of space for kids , near to forest , plenty of wildlife ( wolfs too ) .
Pool is 140 cm deep , also little pool for kids ( 50 cm deep )
Free use of wooden oven / grill for making pizza or BBQ .
Free use of real Finnish sauna ( with wood stove ) .
Possibility to have pizza and bread making cooking courses .
Distance to Florence is 70 km , to Bologna is 40 km , easily reachable with train .
Free internet wi / fi, fridge in the room
Heating is with wood stove with glass where you can see the fire, the wood is included but it has to be feed by the guest.
Weekly price from Saturday to Saturday
Feel free to contact me for any further information.

Ausstattung

Kamin
Heizung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Whirlpool
Pool

Hausregeln

Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Verfügbarkeit

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Davide
Davide
Mai 2018
Posto meraviglioso per chi ama tranquillità natura buon cibo e cordialità. Da non perdere
Nutzerprofil von Annalisa
Annalisa
April 2018
Mauro e la sua bellissima casa sono fantastici! Accoglienza ottima, casa pulitissima e bellissima! Consigliatissimo per qualche giorno di puro relax!
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Simon
Oktober 2017
This is a great spot in the beautiful countryside of Emilia. Our room was in a beautiful stone building, with the room itself having a very cosy feeling. There is a jacuzzi and swimming pool on the property. While we only stayed one night, this would be an excellent base for exp…
Nutzerprofil von Stefan
Stefan
Oktober 2017
Fantastisch verblijf gehad. Beetje 'back to the basic' met alle luxe op voorhand. Vuurtje stoken op het terrein en om je eigen sauna te verwarmen. Zelf de vrijheid om te doen wat je wilt. Verblijf is goed en van voorzien van alle gemakken.
Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Pauline
August 2017
Mauro's place is children and adults paradise ! Beautiful place in the Mountains... our room was perfectly clean, Mauro welcomed us very nicely, we eat so well and meet with adorable dogs :) do not hésitate !
Nutzerprofil von Lasse
Lasse
Juli 2017
This place is a little peace of heaven in very calm surroundings. There is lots to do for both children and adults and the staff is super sweet and attentive. Also the kitchen provides good food made with love. We would definitely come back!
Nutzerprofil von Sonia
Sonia
März 2017
I rarely write negative reviews but quite frankly this experience at Mauro's was disappointing. The room was stinky when we arrived, it had a terrible toilet smell. We had to ask Mauro to fix that smell as it was unbearable which he did very nicely. I would not recommend st…
Nutzerprofil von Mauro
Antwort von Mauro:
Sorry for the inconvenience of the smell, there was no water in the drain of the shower, but the problem was solved and you had not to sleep in stinky room!!! wifi, is working near the window, due to the thick walls as I told as you arrived. The village is 1 km away and 1 minute driving, not 10 minutes. As you have done the reservation you knew that the city of bologna is 40 mitutes driving. the prices in bologna during the exihibitions are 10 times higher than our prices, this maybe is the reason why you have booked by us.... of course we are not near the town. Surely sauna is on demand, is a finnish sauna with wood stove and I cannot have the fire on all the year if nobody use it, but is free of charge as the jacuzzi and you need only to ask for it. thank you anyway for staying by us regards Mauro
März 2017

Gastgeber: Mauro

San Benedetto Val di Sambro, ItalienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mauro
150 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Mauro ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen grossartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
I am running an agriturismo in san Benedetto Val Di Sambro. I´ll be happy to host you.
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte