Garden bar, used for outdoor events.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A truly original French shabby chique farm house set in beautiful French country side, offering unique accomodation, two large double rooms both ensuite, furnished with antiques, also available as family rooms. Easy access to the main A10 Nord/Sud

Der Wohnraum

The location is amazing and the house is unique!
We also run a Restaurant and have regular live music events.

Zugang für Gäste

Our pretty terrace for an evening drink, and the garden are all shared with our guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We like to welcome our guests and make sure they have everthing they need, but we also like to give them their own space to enjoy themselves.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our 2 large bedrooms can also be used as family rooms, we charge extra for this. Chidren 3-12 yrs 10€
12-16yrs 15€ full price thereafter.
Please note that our week end charges during the summer months are more expensive. We do not take Bank or Credit cards.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 2 Einzelbetten

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: 17:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 24 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Lärm-Potenzial
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karel
August 2016
We had a very nice stay at Charlotte, a beatiful and peaceful place in a beautiful environment of the France country side. The house is amzaing and has a good atmosphere. The room was large and spacious and very quiet. Charlotte was very nice to us, a wonderful host and also provided us with a very nice dinner in the evening and a beautiful breakfast in the morning. We felt very welcome and had a very pleasant stay we would recommend and we will sure be back.

Nutzerprofil von Lulu
Juli 2016
A wonderful rustic experience in a beautiful rural location which included some delicious home cooked food, live music performed from the heart, very free range chickens clucking under the watchful eye of their cockerel, characterful dogs and cats all very at home in the rural setting of the beautiful 3 storey farm house. Through the widows clad with characteristic long French shutters were views over the walled gardens, ponds and fields beyond. The interior is somewhat unique with an eclectic mix of paintings, mirrors, antiques, curiosities and old books ranging from Mrs Beeton to French painting to newer biographies of modern music legends, all sensitively displayed for visitors to feel they were sharing a very personal part of the house. Our bedroom was one of the family rooms and was huge and comfortable with crisply clean linen. It was entered from midway up the incredible wooden staircase which appeared to be made from trees of a few hundred years ago, quite fantastic. Charlotte, Glynn and their family were extremely welcoming and provided us with an excellent service from the minute we arrive. This was a perfect stop off point for us on our journey from Southern France to the UK, instantly peaceful and relaxing yet just a few miles from the autoroute. Would most definitely recommend a stay if you fancy somewhere incredibly charming and different with kind and conscientious hosts.
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Antwort von Charlotte:
Wow what a lovely review, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to seeing you all again when you come back to France !
Juli 2016

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Oktober 2015
Really great place to stay, lovely house and great location just 10 minutes drive from the motorway but deep in the countryside too. Charlotte made us feel very welcome and cooked a great evening meal and breakfast for us. The room was huge and the bed very comfortable, en-suite bathroom was excellent. We travelled with our 3 month old baby and we found this accommodation ideal especially being so quiet and peaceful. We would certainly recommend staying here and look forward to returning soon.
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Antwort von Charlotte:
Thank you for your lovely review, we look forward to seeing you all again!
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Stella
August 2015
It was a great house between the sunflower fields! Even though we arrived late in the afternoon Charlotte was kind enough to prepare for us a delicious 3-course meal. She was really kind and polite. I would love to go back to the house for a week or two. It was really great. I think the photos don't depict the beauty of the house and the scenery! P.S: if any couples are concerned, there is no bathroom door!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Michael
August 2015
Incredible host and incredible food, so relaxing in makes you forget about everything else, but the crux of the matter here is Charlotte, Charlotte, Charlotte, what a host and what a cook and what talent, she has even done better than some of the very best French B&B that I have visited in the region. Incredible energetic talented woman - OH MY GOD..!

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Juni 2014
We stayed 3 nights and had a fantastic time. The setting was peaceful and the room was very charming. Charlotte was a very helpful host and also cooked some excellent evening meals for us, which were good value. Some nice walks around the local area as well as other attractions.Would definitely recommend a stay here.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
FrankreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Charlotte

Friendly, lively, energetic!

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 50%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte