Zu Inhalten springen
Small double bedroom with charm .
Small double bedroom with charm .
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A charming bedroom with own separate shower room shared somtimes by my 16yr old son we are a friendly family and have a cat called coco. The House is Set in a semi rural location with views to the southdowns. A 10 min walk to burgess hill station .

Der Wohnraum

We have a lovely big garden with hot tub avaliable to use in summer .We live in a quiet rd easy to park. If you want to do country walks you have bachelors farm just across the road from me where you can also cycle. Our house is well decorated with plenty of character a lovely big kitchen to share use of all amenities ie washer dryer cooker dishwasher.microwave kettle and utensils you also have a kettle in your bedroom acess to make drinks.
laundry facilities iron and ironing board.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the rest of the house except our bedrooms share kitchen help yourself to hot or soft drinks. breakfast included cereal ,toast and juice If im at home and and you want me to cook your breakfast I will but most people prefer to do there own .I will do my best to make you welcolme. You have a tv in your bedroom with freeview.The room is not massive but can accomadate 2 people for a couple of nights. I will supply fresh bed linen and towels.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a very freindly family and will do our best to welclome you most days im at home . I am self employed as a Artist I teach Mosaics if you would like to take classes can be arranged.
I used to work in the aviation industry in security. for 15 yrs and have semi retired My husband is in the Building industry and my son is studying for his exams.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We welcolme any anybody I try my best to make you welcome and not create a hotel environment , this is a family home and may not suit someone who want have complete silence a hotel would be better suited this is reflected in our price. We are smokers this may not suit you we try to smoke outside most of the time .a majority of the people who have stayed have not been bothered if you really hate smokers then it may be better to stay somewhere else.The house is clean and tidy you are getting good value for money and if you have a problem we are there to help you.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche
Whirlpool
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 13 CHF
Kaution 135 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Wochenendpreis 40 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

I would like you to be clean tidy up after yourself. You can smoke outside in the (URL HIDDEN) pets.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Janick
Februar 2015
Very nice, friendly and helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
November 2017
Susan was very friendly and helpful. The location of her home was ideal and my stay was very comfortable .
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
you did not have breakfast I left a bowl out for you the cereal was in front of the bowl on the tray i did not see you last night to tell you where everything was we should have communicated more. I did respond to the email about your arrival. I take onboard the cigerette smell my fault on that one.
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Tony
November 2017
I stayed for a few days and it was ideal for me close to work and town and would stay again

Nutzerprofil von Darrell
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Tony
Oktober 2017
Stayed at Susan's very friendly and helpful whatever you need just ask. I will definitely stay again when working in the area

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
September 2017
The Host is lovely and makes you feel at home !

Nutzerprofil von Ian
September 2017
Susan is a great host, ensuring that everything for my stay was provided. The location is near town but actually very quiet. There is a large supermarket nearby and plenty of other shops and services.

Burgess Hill, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I live in Burgess hill I work from home as a Artist a bubbley person who is creative. there are the 3 of us my husband and son . I like meeting people from various countries and making them feel house as lots of character and represents my interests i have just built a mosaic workshop so those who want to have a go at making a mosaic can but if you are not artistic it does not matter.

Antwortrate: 88%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte