A quiet room in a masia.
Gastgeber: Barbara
Barbara ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

3 large double bed rooms available in an ancient traditional stone farmhouse, masa, restored to preserve original features. In a quiet tiny village in a valley, surrounded by mountains, far from beaten track. two bathrooms, one toilet. Food to order.

Der Wohnraum

(This listing is for the Downstairs Room - we also have an Upstairs Room available).

Large double bed room available in an ancient traditional stone farmhouse, aka masia. It has been restored to preserve many original features such as terracota floor tiles, and contains antique Spanish furniture. It's in a quiet tiny village in the province of Tarragona, a fantastic location, which has been called the secret Tuscany. Happily accommodates a child's bed or cot which we have. Comes with adjacent shared bathroom.

We’re in a valley with vistas over the plain of Montblanc, the Conca de Barbera, surrounded by forests and fields of almond trees and vines. There are wonderful walks in the woods to be done, small villages around us to explore. A Roman calzada (road) passes through the village: nearby are the monasteries of Santas Creus and Poblet, and slightly further afield, Priorat and Montserrat.

We are 30 minutes from Reus, the nearest airport, 30 minutes drive from Tarragona and the coast, 1+hr drive or train from Barcelona and her airport.

It is a place for those searching quiet time, contemplative time, time with family and friends. Perfect for studying, writing, reading, hiking, escaping, exploring, and enjoying the sun without the crowds.

We also have a tuned piano, a walled garden, with hammocks and a paddling pool.

The Downstairs Room has a balcony overlooking the valley, a window to the courtyard, and glass doors that open onto the patio. Antique furniture includes a desk, a wardrobe, a table and reading chair. Approx 18sqm.

Children welcome. No pets.

ROOM HAS:
Double bed with duvet and 4 pillows
Bedsheets & towels
Lamps
Table and chairs
Wardrobe with full body mirror
There´s a chest of drawers that contains bed linen and table clothes and is not for guests' use.

We’ll provide you with household consumables, bed linen and towels on arrival.

Zugang für Gäste

BATHROOM:
Large bath with shower next door, WC, bidet, basin.
If there are no other lodgers at the time it’s all yours, apart from occasional use by ourselves.

KITCHEN:
We offer breakfast and full lodging upon request, you will be joining our family table and will eat with us. We don´t provide room service.

LAUNDRY ROOM:
You are welcome to wash your clothes during your stay, the washing machine will be set for you upon request. The clothes dry quickly in the sunny patio.

LOUNGE and LiVING ROOM
There are two shared lounge/living rooms, one upstairs with the piano and antique rocking chair, and desks. And a big screen tv. We have a collection of dvds of auteur cinema and a library of Spanish literature available for guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are available to assist with directions, local information or anything else you need. We can provide food, but no access to the kitchen. Please note that we don´t have wifi nor access to internet, except by 3G. We can assist and help with phone bookings, etc.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Other Things to Note
We have a three year old boy, you will have to be happy to share the common space with him and the rest of the family. There´s an English wine merchant in the house, who specializes in serious natural wines, who can give professional information on the best wines and even organize tastings or visits to the best local producers. And a visual artist and arts producer. Also grandma´s dog and herself can eventually stay or visit.


Ausstattung
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Whirlpool
Morgenessen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 12 CHF
Kaution 119 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 12:00

You can be added to our family life and are welcome to everything we do, but can also be as private as you need. On meal times we will eat together. We do not accept any noise nor loud music, radio, tv at any time of the day. We ask our guests to be respectful and care after the furniture and goods of the house. It is a non smokers house, both indoors and outdoors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Patricia
Juli 2017
Si eres sensible a la naturaleza y a las casas de campo con sabr autentico, xsi quieresre retirarte a meditar y estudiar en un ambiente de silencio y concentracion o pasar con tu familia y pequeños unos días de campo, este es tu lugar sin duda. En primavera, verano y otoño con una temperatura de lo más agradable. Y la comida excelente. Uno de los mejores alojamientos de toda España

Nutzerprofil von Nathalie
Juli 2017
Une tres Belle maison rustique au calme et au frais Dans Un village de charme avec une vue sublime

Nutzerprofil von Virginia
April 2017
Anfitriona muy atenta. Comida exquisita

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Barbara

Creative

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte