Zu Inhalten springen
Some kitchen amenities: toaster, juicer, diswasher (glorified drying rack), and feel free to stock the fridge during your stay.Cozy digs. There is extra closet space and a garment rack by request.
**Best DOWNTOWN Location, Price & Space**
**Best DOWNTOWN Location, Price & Space**
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a 1BR/1BA apartment
**APARTMENT IS SHARED, BEDROOM IS PRIVATE**
To be even more crystal clear, you are renting my room and I sleep on the couch. Regardless, I have been doing this longer than most (3 years), and with almost 200 reviews behind me, I have a 4.8 star rating.

I cannot stress the location enough. Near all the best that downtown PHX has to offer--check out my guidebook! Easy access from airport, light rail and I-10 (6th Ave & Roosevelt).

Der Wohnraum

**WELCOME TO THE BEAU CHATEAU**

Eclectic and artistic

Vintage mixed with modern and minimal stylings

Reviewed 'best shower' by many of my guests!

Important to note (once again) that this is a 1 bedroom/1 bathroom apartment, so when you are staying in the room, I will most likely be on the couch unless I end up staying elsewhere. I am committed to all of my guests feeling like they are truly a guest and have the space and privacy they need. I am an accommodating host, and I enjoy sharing space with folks who are like minded. If you're comfortable, I'm comfortable.

Also, I would love it if you do (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), to document your experience with the hashtag #beauchateauairbnb

Zugang für Gäste

Fully stocked kitchen for cooking

Bathroom with Fresh towels, shampoo, and body wash (and anything else you might need that I have, I am more than willing to offer)

EXTRAS:
Air mattress (up to two extra peeps)
Garment rack
Iron/Ironing board
Coffee/Tea
Breakfast available upon request (I can cook a mean breakfast, no joke)
Personal concierge service to the city

Interaktion mit Gästen

Consider me your concierge to the city. As a veteran in the service industry, I'm a pretty good gauge as to what people need. If you are looking for a guide to downtown, I'm more than willing to recommend the best places (also see my guidebook). If schedules align, I'm happy to go the extra mile and give you the "locals tour". One of the pros of staying with an airbnb host like me is--and what I'd say most of my guests have benefitted from--if you've read the reviews, is having access to a knowledgeable local :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

It is important to note that the culture of my apartment building is young (25-35 yrs old) and I cannot emphasize this enough because on occasion there there can be late night activity, especially on the weekends or certain holidays.

On any given night, since the bedroom window is near the courtyard, and the courtyard is shared, there may be intermittent noise i.e. neighbors saying hello to each other, the gates latching, wind chimes chiming, etc. As much as I have a great relationship with my neighbors and they are respectful of my airspace, I cannot 100% guarantee complete silence. If you need complete silence, bring some earmuffs! The bed is super comfortable, at least that's what my guests keep saying :)

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 101 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

The Golden Rule applies. Also, treat my house like you would respect your Grandma's house. Anyone who does not respect their grandma need not apply ;)

No smoking indoors--the courtyard is right outside the front door and the neighbors all smoke outside as well.

Observe a respectful level of noise. Keep it down during weeknights between 10pm-10am. Weekends things tend to be a bit looser.

As far as cleaning the place, all I ask is, don't break or steal anything... and PLEASE, don't leave any biohazard behind :)

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

222 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
November 2017
This apartment was super stylish and tasteful - you get a sense of who Dante is when you walk in to the living room. It is very clean and organized and smells great! It's about a 10 min uber ($7) to all cool downtown Phoenix spots (some are listed in Dante's guidebook). Dante is responsive and communicative. The bed was super comfy too. I did not have the opportunity to meet Dante in person, so hoping I will get to stay here again and meet him!

Nutzerprofil von Vince
Oktober 2017
I only stayed at Dante's for a night but he was very welcoming. It was clean comfortable and in a great location. I took into account a lot of what was in his guidebook. Would stay again next time I visit.

Nutzerprofil von Mathew
Oktober 2017
A great place in a cool community. Close to an art district and public transit.

Nutzerprofil von Maureen
Oktober 2017
Dante was a great host and his place was just as described! The apt is very clean and nicely decorated; bedroom is very spacious. Lock box makes for easy entry. We’d definitely recommend. Great value.

Nutzerprofil von Penn
Oktober 2017
Dante is very nice, and the flat is clean! Good choice to stay in Phoenix

Nutzerprofil von Justin
September 2017
Overall a good place to stay. Location was decent and I never felt unsafe. The place definitely has a lived-in feel, which I appreciate.

Nutzerprofil von A.
September 2017
Had a great stay at Dante's! He's a really thoughtful host and the listing is comfortable and well-priced.

Phoenix, Arizona, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Dante

Hi! My name is Dante. I am a barman by trade. In my spare time, I love to play music. I sing and play guitar for fun and I also like to spend time hiking, playing sports, and anything to stay active and sharp. I'm also back in school studying to be an herbalist and I also have started to teach yoga.

I've spent time in the UK, Spain, France and Argentina. I'm a college grad, and love people and new experiences. I love to entertain--as hospitality is my profession. I think that will show through if you stay at my place. I'm extremely clean and organized with special attention to the details. If you have any special requests for your stay, celebrations, accommodations, don't hesitate to let me know. We can always work something out.

You'll have personal access to one of the best concierges in the city--me--born and bred in Arizona. If it's questions about the best dining or bars, I got you... and I probably know someone who works there. Places to go and things to do? I've probably already done it or know someone who has.

I look forward to hosting you. Cheers!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte