Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautifully restored, stone, riverside mill in the rolling countryside of the Charentes/Limousin border, surrounded by fields and woods. Open fireplaces, period features but all mod cons. Small pool, gorgeous gardens, hammocks. Peace & tranquilty

Der Wohnraum

A beautifully restored, tranquil water mill situated in the rolling countryside of the Charentes/Limousin border, Moulin de Marousse is on a river and surrounded by fields and woods. This delightful stone property boasts period features, open fireplaces, a private walled garden and an additional prairie garden with views across the valley. It has a small pool filled from our own fresh water spring, terraces,

We have satellite tv, WiFi, dishwasher and washing machine. All linen and towels are provided.
Whether you are a couple looking for a romantic getaway, a group of friends or family with kids holidaying with others, the Moulin is the perfect environment for lazing around eating, drinking, walking and playing games with loved ones all year round.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have the whole house. 4 bedrooms, bathroom, seperate shower room and three toilets. bbq, games, dvds, books, bikes, hammocks and an honesty bar. Free firewood is also available for our guests renting during the winter.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
3 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 9
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 135 CHF
Kaution 270 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
The Moulin is simply a stunning place to stay. An old and really beautiful home in an idyllic location, right on the bank of a small river, in a tiny rural hamlet, deep in beautiful countryside. If you're a cyclist or a runner, you will love it here: endless routes and trails and barely a car in sight. If you want to relax, read in the garden, or dip in the pool, you will love it too. If you want to escape from the modern world and slow down to a different pace, to move slowly like the river or gaze up at the star-filled night sky, this is the place. I stayed with my partner and our four closest friends, along with the dog, and we all - including the dog - had a truly wonderful time. And to top it all, Nicky is a brilliant host - friendly, helpful and full of useful local knowledge. Why are you hesitating? Book it now.
Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Antwort von Nicky:
Thanks so much, David. Your review makes me cry! Really lovely. Hope to welcome you guys back some time.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Coralie
Mai 2017
Une maison merveilleuse au cœur de la campagne limousine! Un vrai petit havre de paix! Nous y avons séjourné avec plusieurs couples d'amis car nous avions un mariage dans les environs... La maison et ses équipements ont permis d'avoir un séjour fantastique! La propriétaire Nicky nous a accueilli avec un petit panier de bienvenue (saucisson, vin, tomates et pain): c'est une très gentille attention de sa part! Elle nous a laissé tous les conseils qu'il faut. Sans hésiter nous conseillons vivement cette location et serions prêts à y retourner!
Nutzerprofil von Nicky
Antwort von Nicky:
Thank you, Coralie. You and yours are welcome back chez Moulin de Larousse any time!
Mai 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nicky

I was an actress, ran away to join an Italian circus, became cabin crew for an international airline for many years and now work for a union in London. My boyfriend, Joe, speaks fluent Spanish since he used to live in Madrid. I own an old water mill in France which I rent out and love nothing more than when guests love the place as much as I do. House swaps? Obsessed by good food and wine.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte