Zu Inhalten springen
Self-contained studio apartment near Cambridge
Self-contained studio apartment near Cambridge
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Mein Platz liegt in der Nähe von Freiflächen, Natur, öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der A14. Du wirst meinen Platz lieben wegen der Leute und der draußen Raum. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer und Geschäftsreisende. Sie können entweder für ein Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Singles entscheiden, lassen Sie uns einfach wissen, bevor Sie ankommen.
translated by Google

My place is close to open spaces, nature, public transport & the A14. You’ll love my place because of the people and the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.
You can opt for either a king size bed or two singles, just let us know before you arrive.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- The apartment is next to our home so please be respectful of our space and children.

Stornierungen

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
November 2017
Nice clean annexe to the house with a double bed and well equipped kitchenette. The main room & bathroom are clearly very new, and the shower is great. Double bed (splits to two singles) was comfy and the linen provided was lovely. There is a wardrobe and a couple of bedside cabinets provided - all of which seem to be brand new as well! Nice touch with built-in USB sockets for charging. Handy for Cambridge and surrounding areas - it's about 6 miles from the city centre. If you need to stock up there's a HUGE Tesco just down the road - bit of a detour (especially with the local dual-carriageway roadworks at time of writing) but worth it. Check in / out very simple - the annexe is right next to the house and our hosts simply left us the key in the door. Parking is at the end of a gravel drive, so if you're travelling light that's fine: Getting a large vehicle up the path to unload a ton of luggage may be a challenge! However, it can be tricky to find (especially in the dark) - look out for the "Easter Island Head" carved into the tree trunk and park there (it's on a cul-de-sac) to walk up the gravel driveway to the bungalow at the end. We parked on the road and had no problems.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Oktober 2017
An absolutely amazing gem of a place, just far enough out of Cambridge to be quiet but close enough to the City for access! Unfortunately we didn't get to meet Rachel but check in was very easy and we were left tea/coffee and some milk! Thanks for a great stay, would recommend and will visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Oktober 2017
A nice apartment, which was a great place to stay before a morning event in Cambridge, and good value for money. Comfortable beds and good shower. Generally well equipped, though more pots and pans etc would be useful. (Rachel told us she's planning to get some more things for the kitchen, so this problem could soon be solved.) Very prompt and helpful communication, but make sure you get detailed directions to find the house, particularly if you're arriving late in the evening as we did -- it's hidden behind the houses which face onto the road, at the end of a long gravel track.

Nutzerprofil von Oli
Oktober 2017
This is a set aside entire studio apartment. The value is incredible. The bed is huge and really comfortable. The house is set about 150 meters from the road but it’s easy enough to drive up to load and unload your car before parking back on the road. Rachel replied to all messages quickly and couldn’t have been more helpful or made us feel more at home once we arrived. We didn’t get the chance to explore Cambridge today but if we got the chance to come up again we would happily stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Oktober 2017
This place is a great find. Ideally situated just outside Cambridge and HALF the price of hotels 5 minutes away. Handy for getting into Cambridge, but also nicely out in the country for peace and quiet. Close to large supermarkets and a service area for food if you can't be bothered to cook, though all the facilities are there if you want to!! The room is lovely, clean fresh and new, with a large and comfortable bed, a nice en-suite bathroom with a large shower and a nice kitchen area with everything you need to make drinks or food, there is also a large fridge (though a little plea from a coffee addict would be a mug or two rather than tea cups and a little cafetiere!!), but everything else is there. Rachel and her family are very welcoming, I was there over half term and the children and their friends were playing in the garden but it wasn't intrusive and once they had settled you in you can come and go as you please. I travel to Cambridge often from my home in the Peak District and I shall be going back here again!!

Nutzerprofil von Deepthi
Oktober 2017
We had a pleasant (and short) stay in Rachel's flat. It's an independent annexe, so guests have room to themselves, in a pleasant village fifteen minutes' drive out of Cambridge. Rachel was easy to reach and gave clear directions; the flat was very well-supplied and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Graham
Oktober 2017
Nice cozy apartment at the end of a dead-end lane. Everything was clean and appeared to be quite new. In our opinion the small kitchen could do with a few more bits and pieces for those who might want to cook but apart from that we were very happy with the stay. Rachel provided us with a couple more pans when we asked so that was all good.

Dry Drayton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte