Loft space.Twin bedroom.Loft space with window
TWIN rm. Private Dining/TV & Bathrm
TWIN rm. Private Dining/TV & Bathrm
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

On the favoured south side of Harrogate, Friendly,tidy, period 5 bed home & garden.Convenient for local shops & LBA Airport shuttle bus.Walking distance (15 mins) to Town centre & rail links to York / Leeds. Free on street parking. Breakfast included

Der Wohnraum

This light and airy loft space contains 2 single beds. It has wardrobe space, shelf storage and 2 opening windows. There are electric oil filled radiators . This is a quiet room at the top of the house and is accessed by 2 flights of stairs from the main landing.Guests to our home will have exclusive use of the house bathroom ( hand held shower attachment to bath ) which is found on the floor below.

Zugang für Gäste

with Wi Fi throughout, guests to our home will have exclusive use of the breakfast room - leading from the kitchen.This breakfast room has a dining table and 4 chairs plus a TV/DVD and 2 seater sofa and is your private living area during your stay with us.You are free to use the cooking facilities in the kitchen. Please help yourself to a fresh continental breakfast of cereals/breads/hot beverages /yoghurt/fresh fruit and juice , which is included in the nightly room rate .

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be around and about during your stay and will happily help with any advice you may need to make the most of your visit to Harrogate.Having lived in this area for many years we know it well.

Weitere wichtige Infos

MINIMUM STAY IS 2 NIGHTS.Please note that the main bathroom (for your exclusive use) is one floor lower than the guest room. 1 small house trained dog is very welcome. We have a small dog living with us occasionally.


Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please treat our home with respect and clean up after yourselves. No smoking is permitted in our home though you are welcome to smoke in the garden.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

53 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ann
Oktober 2017
Sarah is warm and friendly, and the house is homely and comfortable. A good value stay, and all we wanted for two nights while attending the conference centre (20 mins walk). Next time, we'll explore the town, which looks delightful.

Nutzerprofil von Darryl
September 2017
Sarah and mick were the nicest people u could meet. Only criticism I could make would be a shower would have been nice if available. Apart from that fantastic
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Sarah:
Hi Darryl. Thanks again for staying with us and for the 4 star review. I wish you had mentioned the shower issue whilst you were staying with us which would have given us the chance to ensure your stay was 5 star by offering you the shower in our en- suite.We do state in the accommodation description that there is only a hand held shower in the main bathroom so that guests are aware of this before they book but perhaps I should put in in capitals. All the best. Sarah.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jack
August 2017
Really enjoyable four night stay. Sarah and Mick make you feel comfortable from the moment you arrive, northern hospitality at its best. Nothing is too much trouble, they readily accommodated my daughters vegan diet for breakfast. Comfortable beds fitted with electric blankets should you need them. Exclusive use of large bathroom downstairs on the first floor. Book now you won't regret it.

Nutzerprofil von Alison
August 2017
Great place, nothing was too much trouble.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Sarah's owns a beautiful home situated in a lovely, quiet residential area. 10-15 minute walk into town. Breakfast included, room was very comfortable and we both slept very well. I'll be returning to Harrogate later in the year and I'll be looking up Sarah's place first. Thanks Sarah.

Nutzerprofil von Dan & JennyDan & Jenny ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2017
An absolutely great place to stay within easy walking distance of the centre of Harrogate. Sarah & Mick were great hosts and made our stay very easy. It's also great value. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
Quiet location. Friendly host. Peaceful house. Quiet room at top of house, so need to be able to do stairs. Free on-street parking (parking in centre of town is very pricey!). Breakfast is DIY, with bread, cereal and fruit provided. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and would recommend it.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Harrogate, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2013
Nutzerprofil von SarahSarah ist ein Superhost.

Based in Harrogate for the last 30 years, I work in Project management and love to travel. I have two teenage children and, along with my partner, love to walk in this beautiful area. We look forward to welcoming you to our home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte