Zu Inhalten springen
Separate door leads to the bathroom
Bronte self contained studio
Gastgeber: Annabelle
Nutzerprofil von Annabelle
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Our lovely sunny room is independent from the house and is situated in a garden courtyard. It is within easy walking distance to the famous coastal walk and beautiful Bronte Beach, public transport, cafes and restaurants.

Self contained, secluded

Private shower and toilet, independent entry

We will be happy to show the best of Bronte Beach.

The cost of a taxi from the airport to Bronte will cost you around $50.
Bus #440 to the city leaves from around the corner, and within 10 mins will take you to Bondi Junction, where you can, shop, eat and catch the alternate services to all parts of Sydney. You can also walk to Bondi Junction via Charing Cross, where you will find a lovely village with more shops, restaurants and pubs. The walk takes approximately 20 minutes.

Bronte Beach and park has great cafes, BBQ areas, a kids playground and spectacular views. The beach itself is a small but popular recreational beach, 2 kms south of Bondi Beach and North of Coogee Beach.

Access to granny flat, fitted with independent shower and toilet, microwave, toaster, kettle and basic crockery as there is no full kitchen available. There is a washing machine and iron if you need it.

We are a busy but flexible family, happy to share time with you whenever time allows. At the same time we offer you lots of privacy.

Quiet and peaceful.

Bus #440 straight to Bondi Junction and city. Can catch alternative trains and buses from here. Bus 400 to the airport.

Behave, be nice, shut the doors and gates, enjoy your stay, ask questions.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Föhn
Trockner
Hausregeln
Check-out bis 10:00
Stornierungen

92 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marc
Dezember 2017
Annabelle was super hospitable and easy to communicate with. The place is within a few minutes walk of stunning Bronte Beach and plenty of great cafes. We really enjoyed our visit.

Nutzerprofil von Alan
November 2017
Perfect place for me visiting family in a pricey suburb and gave great value. Very comfortable bed with pillow choices, great shower and everything I needed - tea, coffee, milk and fast Wi-Fi. Plus a lovely host.

Nutzerprofil von Lexi
November 2017
Lovely little studio at the back of a family home. Great communication and very affordable for location.

Nutzerprofil von Georgi
November 2017
Annabelle’s pad was perfect for my sons birthday weekend and they loved everything Thank you for hosting!

Nutzerprofil von Stepan
November 2017
Annabelle was a great host and couldn't have been more helpful. She was very responsive and went out of her way to let me check in a bit early. Her place is located in a lovely residential area but within walking distance of the Bronte beach. A bus going all the way to Circular Q…

Nutzerprofil von Jo
November 2017
We loved staying at Annabelles air BnB. It was a beautiful place to stay in and the host is divine! We will be back xxx

Nutzerprofil von Melody
Oktober 2017
A little slice of paradise. Location was amazing. 10 mins to the beach, 20 mins to the city. Very clean & has everything you need. Definitely worth the stay.

Mitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Annabelle
I'm a fun loving girl - I love people and am super interested in them. My husband and I have two beautiful young daughters who keep me busy, enthused and laughing every day. I love exercising, reading, cooking, learning languages, clothes, shoes and fashion, gardening, ocean, mu…
Sprachen: English, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte