Zu Inhalten springen
The story begins - The Living Room - where it all starts Vintage decoration effects
Art & Vintage Flat. Eat.Love.Enjoy!
Art & Vintage Flat. Eat.Love.Enjoy!
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Art & Vintage apartment has unique ARTISTIC and vintage atmosphere, some of the furniture, decoration and paintings are made personally by ME.
The flat is NEWLY decorated and refurbished in NOV 2017. It is in the COOLEST area of the city, next to NDK, parks, restaurants, culture and great views. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the comfy bed, the coziness and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers and families.
Ich spreche Deutsch.

Der Wohnraum

This is a perfect place for 1 to 4 persons, in this amazing location!
Few steps away from downtown restaurants, bars, cafés and 5 min walk from the National Palace of Culture.
There is a view to a lovely internal PATIO.
The apartment has one bedroom with a new COMFORTABLE king size bed (160x200 ) and a SPACIOUS CLOSET. A living room with a new sofa that is also a sleeping-sofa, (130x185), and a dining table and chairs. In the kitchen there is everything you need to design a GOURMET feast!
I love art and DESIGN, and the flat is mixture of modern and vintage.
The flat has retained the charm of its past with high ceilings and original wood flooring.
Every little detail is designed with a lot of PASSION!

Amenities:
- Central heating and air conditioning (be hot, be cool - most likely one at a time)
- Fast WiFi connection
- Fully equipped kitchen for cooking
- SATIN bed sheets
- HD Led TV
- Hair dryer
- 100% cotton towels ( additional towels available)
- Shampoo
- Coffee machine, QUALITY coffee and tea available
- Micro wave
- Oven
- Hood
- Washing machine & DRYER
- DISHWASHER
- Built-in Hob
- Fridge & refridgerator
- Iron and ironing board 
- New mattress with protector
- FREE CITY MAPS, travel brochures and ideas what to visit in/around Sofia
- FREE SNACKS

Zugang für Gäste

Must climb stairs - my apartment is on the second floor of the building (let's be sporty!)
No parking on property - the parking zone is paid from Monday to Friday - 1 leva per hour / for 4 hours. Saturdays , Sundays and official holiday days you may park for free.
The apartment is 10 min walking from metro station " Stadium Vasil Levski". There is DIRECT connection to the airport.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available for ANY questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The paintings can be purchased.
Photography by Radoslav Enev

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 12 CHF
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

- Quiet hours, pls respect our neighbours: 2-4 pm, 9pm- 7am
- No shoes inside the apartment
- No tolerance to alcohol and drugs abuse
- Please respect my home, I hope you will take care of our apartment like it's your own
- Extra cleaning: 20 leva
- Personal pick-up by car from the airport to the apartment: 30 leva daily rate ( only during the weekend) / 60 leva night rate ( from 8pm to 7 am)

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Our apartment is on the 2nd floor of the building
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Max time for parking 4 hours.Price - 1 leva per hour. Valid for working days: from 8:00 am to 7.30 pm, free during the weekends
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Monica
November 2017
Great central location in the heart of Sofia and right next to the National Palace of Culture which is a must see place. The location is perfect as it is also very close by the central street –about 15 min walk – where you can enjoy uncountable cafes, bars, restaurants and shops. The subway is easy to reach as well, friendly and quiet neigbourhood area. The apartment itself has just been renovated and is very clean, functional and comfortable, good beds and enough space for everything. I would definitely stay there again!

Nutzerprofil von Jess
Dezember 2017
Lovely apartment, everything you’d need. Within walking distance (if you’re young and fit like us) of everything and only 15 minutes all to the metro station. Neat, tidy and warm - we visited in December and even had a bit of snow. The bed was super comfortable too!
Nutzerprofil von Elena
Antwort von Elena:
Thank you for the nice feedback, it was a pleasure to meet you
Dezember 2017

Nutzerprofil von Plamena
November 2017
My experience in the apartment of Elena was great! I totally recommend this place: it’s central location very close to the public transport and 5 minutes walking to NDK, it was very clean, warm and nice inside and the communication with Elena was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Valentina
November 2017
The apartment was at a great location - close to everything in the center of Sofia. It was newly renovated and you could feel the personal touch in everything. Clean and tidy. The host was also very kind, told us great tips on where to go and what to see. There is small craft coffee shop very close by for the lovers of the good coffee to kick off the day.

Sofia, BulgarienMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Elena

I am an energetic and positive person, like to travel abroad , experience different cultures, meet new people and organize group of friends to attend new destinations together.
My passions are art, cinema, yoga, home design and gardening.
I like to draw in my free time, attend concerts and love hiking routes ( like El Camino).

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte