Zu Inhalten springen
Sunny & Homey Room in Miraflores
Sunny & Homey Room in Miraflores
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 private Bäder
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 private Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 Rooms, one with queen bed; second room with tv, futton, desk and private bathroom in comfortable, fully equipped apartment in safe area of Miraflores. 5 block radius to cafes, shops, supermarkets, bookstores, ice cream shops, movies and more! Easy access to taxis, 5+ min ride to main Miraflores attractions.

Der Wohnraum

Hi! You'll be staying at my place, this is where I currently live. My apartment is very cozy and has a ton of natural light. It's a three bedroom apartment, I will be staying in one of them during your stay but if you wish you can stay alone.
The apartment has a direct elevator entrance, meaning it's one apartment per floor. It's a family building that's pretty safe and quiet, perfect for a relaxing stay.
I'm a cooking enthusiast, so you'll find a fully equipped kitchen and anything you'd need in case you would like to eat in. Otherwise, I have excellent restaurant recommendations for you!

Zugang für Gäste

Besides your room, desk and the bathroom, you'll have access to the kitchen, laundry room, living + dining room, and guest bathroom.
If you need to check out but your flight leaves much later in the day you can leave your luggage at the apartment, enjoy your last hours in Lima, and come back later for them when you're ready to go to the airport!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction will be dealt directly with me, Carmen; I'll be home during your stay if you wish so. Don't worry, I like to do my own thing and I will be respectful of your privacy.
However, I'm always open to a little conversation and getting to know each other if you'd like to. I know Miraflores, and Lima, very well so I have lots of recommendations and tips for whoever needs/would like them :)
In the case of any emergencies or other needs, I'll be glad to help you out.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is no doorman during night hours (8pm+), so you'll need to let yourselves in.
You can park outside the building, in front of the main entrance. Just try not to block any of the garage doors ;) If you would want a private garage for a car, I can make that happen for an extra fee.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 15:00

It is imperative that the front/elevator door is locked at all times, even when you're in the apartment.
You'll need to clean after yourself when you use the kitchen and any other communal spaces.
No drugs or parties.
No extra guests if they're not checked-in, please.
No pets allowed.
No smoking allowed inside the bedroom or the apartment. Smoking is allowed from the escape stairway, with the door closed, please.
I expect guests to feel at home and say hi whenever we cross paths ;) unless you choose to stay alone .

Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Februar 2017
L'ospitalità della signora Carmen è stata come sempre impeccabile e disponibile. Consiglio vivamente un soggiorno nel suo bellissimo e confortevole appartamento.

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Oktober 2016
L’accoglienza è stata fantastica, la signora Carmen che tra l’altro parla un’ottimo inglese ti fa sentire veramente a tuo agio come se stessi a casa tua. La descrizione dell’annuncio corrispondeva al 100%. Il quartiere è molto moderno, tranquillo e con vicino ottimi supermercati e ogni tipo di servizio. Grazie Carmen!

Lima, PeruMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Carmen
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte