Zu Inhalten springen
Stunning 2bedroom seaview apartment
Stunning 2bedroom seaview apartment
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An amazing , stunning 2 bedroom seaview apartment in Muong Thanh Nha Trang building. From our apartment's window, you can see both the city and the sea.

Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in von 14:00 bis 14:00
Check-out bis 13:00

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Amber
November 2017
I rarely write bad reviews, but I highly recommend avoiding this Airbnb. Pros * View (nice, but not the same as in the pictures on Airbnb) *Close to the beach *Spacious Cons * NO privacy, the owner of the Airbnb comes into the apartment through out the day * The cleaning lad…
Nutzerprofil von Minh
Antwort von Minh:
Dear Ms Amber , I am very sorry that you have bad experience staying in our apartment. Please understand that we have always tried our best to guarantee you have lovely holiday. Unfortunately, due to the big fight between you and your partner, you guys have broken our chair and that might be one of the reason that makes your stay unenjoyable. moreover, your partner even jumped to a neighbour apartment and fought/threatened him in a drunk condition. we cannot do anything over this personal problem. and as a matter of security, we have to come to check that you guarantee safe publicly and for other people around us. This is a residential unit, not commercial. It is you guys who have drunken to make the floor noisy by fighting with others . and there is no construction at all in the floor. The only thing I am sorry is that my receptionist has asked you without knowledge about the payment you made for the chair. this is because you have paid it via airbnb and i told you that I am on vacation, if you need anything please come to the office. if you had dealt all of your troubles with the on site office and showed the proof to them nicely ( in stead of fighting each other and the neighbour), everything should be fine. Again, I am very sorry for the trouble that happened to you.
November 2017

Nutzerprofil von Юлия
März 2017
Большая проблема с лифтами! Несколько дней просили приносить нам пять полотенец, а не четыре, потому что нас все таки пять! Очень хороший Wi-Fi.

Nutzerprofil von Anh Huynh
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation 122 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Max
August 2016
Nice spacious apartment with a great view of the beach, perfect location within walking distance of the beach and shops/food/bars

Dieser Gastgeber hat 37 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Minh
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte