Zu Inhalten springen
Ganzes Haus

Casa Samachiy - Sacred Valley - Cusco - Peru

Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Kristo

Casa Samachiy - Sacred Valley - Cusco - Peru

6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber3 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Kostenloser ParkplatzDies ist eine der wenigen Unterkünfte in dieser Gegend mit diesem Merkmal.

Three bedrooms with beds for up to 6 people, two bathrooms, an open kitchen and an amazing living room from where one can enjoy the fantastic views of the Pitusiray-mountain! A high-speed (optical fibre) and limitless wireless internet connection is included free of charge. At the heart of the Sacred Valley, close to all major touristic sites!

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Trockner
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Waschmaschine

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Hängematte

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Barrierefreiheit

Stufenfreier Zugang zum Eingang der Unterkunft
Breite Türöffnung am Eingang der Unterkunft

Verfügbarkeit

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenifer
Jenifer
Juli 2018
Lovely, peaceful home in the Sacred Valley. Backyard was beautiful, especially in the morning for our yoga session. Very helpful host with information about the area. This is about 1.5 hours from Cusco by car.
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Thank you Jenifer, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to welcome you back again!
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Ben
Ben
Mai 2018
Very nice house in an enchanting location in the center of the Sacred Valley, with an spacious, well lit, clean, furnished, and comfortable interior, and spectacular garden outside with breathtaking view of the mountains and valley. Bedroom, bathroom, living room, and kitchen we…
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Thank you very much Ben for your review, hope to welcome you back again!
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Charles & Leah
Charles & Leah
Mai 2018
We were very disappointed by our stay in this house. It was not a comfortable or easy stay. The owners are not in the area and the place is clearly not managed or well maintained. We had to wash all of the dishes before using them and spent over 30min scrubbing the oven to be cle…
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Dear Leah, we are very surprised by your devastatingly bad review (our first) and of course sorry that you were disappointed. At the same time, it would have been nice if your review had taken into account some of the efforts that we made to ensure that you would enjoy your stay. To name a few, we really went an extra mile to make possible the early check-in (4 hours earlier) that you requested only the night before your arrival, and which we gladly granted free of charge. We also organized a complimentary fruit platter and assortment of tees upon arrival, and a large 20 liter container of drinking water after your first night, which you seemed to forget in your review. Unfortunately we do not by default offer free drinking water throughout our guests stays but rather give one large complimentary water bottle and advise our guests regarding the location of the nearest shop, about 200m from the house. As this time it was not done already before your arrival due to our internal miscommunication, we installed the large water container during the second day while you were out. Once hearing about your disappointment with regards to the cleanliness of some details in the house, we immediately went to check the house. Your partner Charles, however, said that everything was fine and no additional cleaning would be needed. With regards to the knife, the kitchen already had one cooking knife and at this point we also gave a second one. With regards to cobwebs, we apologize if you found some. As the property is situated in the middle of an open landscape with a beautiful garden, there might appear new cobwebs even in between cleaning shifts. Even so, we always strive to ensure that the house is thoroughly checked before our guests arrival. You are totally correct that we do not live on the property, which is clearly stated in the announcement and in my profile. My mother in law manages the house and has until now been reviewed as very lovely and helpful. She is a senior citizen and did have a health issue during your stay, which forced her to urgently leave to Cusco, leaving the management of the house to his son and neighbor Juberth, probably the most courteous and helpful gentleman living in the Sacred Valley, who also told me that he had had a great discussion with Charles. All in all, on a scale of 5 stars, a 2 star review feels quite harsh and unfair, especially given our effort to correct the issues that were below your expectations. Be it as it may, we thank you for your feedback and have taken steps to ensure that cleaning of the house will be done more carefully from now on, a few spots in the house will get a fresh layer of paint and we will give a second look at the kitchen utensils. We have and will work very hard to ensure that we continue to get 5 star reviews, always fulfill what we promise in our announcement and try to make sure our guests have a great stay. We hope that during your future Airbnb stays you give a proper thought which star you decide to give, as a 2 star review can have a very negative impact on future reservations and should not, in my opinion (as I am also an Airbnb-traveler myself), be given lightly. We of course hope that our future guests will also look at our earlier reviews in order to get a more accurate picture of the property and the lovely and dedicated people managing it.
Mai 2018
Nutzerprofil von Alli
Alli
April 2018
Great place, incredible views, and a good location within the Sacred Valley. Kristo and Gabriela were great at communicating and very helpful with local tips, it was much appreciated.
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Thanks Alli for the review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay!
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Sara
Sara
November 2017
Estamos muy agradecidos con La familia que nos recibió. Todos los detalles cuidados. Han sido muy amables y el lugar es maravilloso
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Muchísimas gracias Sara por su comentario, nos alegra mucho!
November 2017
Nutzerprofil von Marilou
Marilou
Juli 2017
Quel bel endroit reposant dans un environnement paradisiaque. La maison est très bien équipée pour cuisiner. Les propriétaires avaient même laissé un grand plat de fruits. Je recommande fortement cet endroit!
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Merci pour ces mots gentils!
Juli 2017
Nutzerprofil von Reinhardt
Reinhardt
Juli 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Absolutely fabulous hosts, in a beautiful setting.
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
Antwort von Kristo:
Thanks Reinhardt, wishing you all the best!
Juli 2017

Gastgeber: Kristo

Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kristo
32 Bewertungen
3 Referenzen
Verifiziert
Intrigued to always learn more and experience new things. I love traveling with my family and think that great food is the key to ultimate happiness! :D This is probably why we seem to come back to Peru time after time as the food here is GREAT!
Sprachen: English, Español, Suomi, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Kristo.
Kristo
Gabriela hilft beim Gastgeben.
Gabriela

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft