εσωτερικη σκαλα
Πετρινη μεζονετα με ομορφη θεα!
Gastgeber: Alexandra
Alexandra ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Τζακι κρεβατοκαμαρα κουζινα μπανιο σε ενα μικρο ομορφο σπιτι με πετρα και ξυλο!!

Der Wohnraum

Ομορφη θεα υπεροχο χωριο!!!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 6 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Nikos
September 2016
The House is really cute and cozy. It's not a private place but a apartment complex in a ski area. We stayed off season so the whole area was completely empty therefore you don't have much options to do something but a few kilometers further there is a small shop to buy essentials. The apartment could be cleaner but it was ok. The TV was not working, which was not a problem for us, but the respond from our contact there, that we are not here to watch TV anyway , was questionable. The only real problem was that the warm water was not working. So we couldn't shower during our stay. Alexandra tried to get someone to fix it, but couldn't find one. When we complained about it Alexandra didn't respond in a way that we would call professional. Things like that can happen, but you should be fair to your customers and offer a proper refund in a not snarky way then. All in all we enjoyed our stay, but we would recommend to go there during season.
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Antwort von Alexandra:
Thank you very much for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience but I honestly tried to find someone to fix the problem with the water and I could not find anyone. As i told you on our phone conversation I can refund any amount that you think is OK for you but you claimed that it is fine and you do not need anything. As for the TV, I was kidding and never thought you would be offended by it. You asked me to check out late and i accepted that with no extra fees. Thank you very much and I hope to see you again in the future.
September 2016

Poligiros, GriechenlandMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte