Τζακι κρεβατοκαμαρα κουζινα μπανιο σε ενα μικρο ομορφο σπιτι με πετρα και ξυλο!!
Ομορφη θεα υπεροχο χωριο!!!
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 13:00
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
The House is really cute and cozy. It's not a private place but a apartment complex in a ski area. We stayed off season so the whole area was completely empty therefore you don't have much options to do something but a few kilometers further there is a small shop to buy essentials. The apartment could be cleaner but it was ok. The TV was not working, which was not a problem for us, but the respond from our contact there, that we are not here to watch TV anyway , was questionable. The only real problem was that the warm water was not working. So we couldn't shower during our stay. Alexandra tried to get someone to fix it, but couldn't find one. When we complained about it Alexandra didn't respond in a way that we would call professional. Things like that can happen, but you should be fair to your customers and offer a proper refund in a not snarky way then. All in all we enjoyed our stay, but we would recommend to go there during season.
Antwort von Alexandra:
Thank you very much for your review. I apologize for the inconvenience but I honestly tried to find someone to fix the problem with the water and I could not find anyone. As i told you on our phone conversation I can refund any amount that you think is OK for you but you claimed that it is fine and you do not need anything. As for the TV, I was kidding and never thought you would be offended by it. You asked me to check out late and i accepted that with no extra fees. Thank you very much and I hope to see you again in the future.