Our beautiful Christies Beach on the esplanade at the bottom of Beach Roadaka Flava Cafe at the bottom of Christies Beach.  Best food and service in Christies!  There are drinks as well although there is a bar next door.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

One street from the southern Adelaide beach, close to the winery district and directly opposite a nature reserve. Peace and quiet.....

My house is vegetarian or vegan, it is not expected that you be vegetarian or vegan, only in the house itself.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 09:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 8 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Please book with an AirBnB profile - with a photo and information about yourself including the purpose of your visit to Adelaide.

All bookings must be within the Airbnb arrangement and please contact me before requesting a reservation to let me know what you are looking for and this way I can help you decide if you want to make a booking.

To prevent the inside cats from escaping - the screen doors must always be closed. If the cats leave the house because the doors have been left open, I must be informed immediately.

It is expected that guests will tidy up their dishes by placing on the side board, but please don't wash up as this is a dry state, I prefer to only wash the dishes once a day and will do this myself at the end of the day.

Please remove all laundry from the bathroom and anything that should go in the rubbish bin. The bins are outside and they are as follows: recycle - yellow lid, organic - green lid, rubbish - red lid. I compost so the kitchen scraps go in a container in the kitchen and I empty it at the end of the day.

It is not expected that guests will do any cleaning.

My household is entirely vegan/vegetarian, the exception is for the cats and dog as they are not able to be vegan/vegetarian. It is not expected that you be vegan/vegetarian, only in the house itself.

No smoking on any part of the property, same applies to drugs, moderate alcohol consumption, no cruelty to animals, shoes off inside.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harjinder
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Warren
April 2017
Friendly and convenient

Nutzerprofil von Rimon
März 2017
The place was as I expected , great host , highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Daryll
Februar 2017
We booked this room because we were in Adelaide for a wedding near by. It worked well for our needs. Christine was very accomodating.

Nutzerprofil von Deborah
Dezember 2015
Staying with Christine was exactly as described and what I expected. Proximity to McLaren Vale wineries was the major reason I booked; having the convenient beaches and shops, plus a friendly, knowledgeable hostess made my stay relaxing and fun. Her house is immaculately kept; there was no animal smell despite six shy cats and a cuddly small dog. I'd stay again in a heartbeat if I'm in her part of the world.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Thank you Deborah for your great company and hope the massages have helped somewhat!
Dezember 2015

Nutzerprofil von Marcela
April 2015
Christine was a very kind and hospitable host. We have booked two nights and the beach was stunning! Please keep into consideration Christine's house rules and that fact that she has 12 cats.
Nutzerprofil von Christine
Antwort von Christine:
Thank you so much Marcela and Petr for your lovely stay! I have 6 cats at present as I run a rescue program for street cats from Sydney. This is in the house handbook. I hope it wasnt a problem for either of you. Also the vegetarian household is mentioned in several places in the handbook. Kind regards, Chrisitne
April 2015

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
März 2015
Christine made both my partner and I feel very welcome. Neighbourhood was helpful, especially when my van broke down and i needed a jump start.

Adelaide, AustralienMitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Christine

Vegan and passionate about humanist ideology.

I love meeting new people and plan to learn something interesting and new not only everyday but from everyone I meet. I am curious about the way other people think and what they know.

Recently I have completed a Cert IV in Small Business Management, I am a massage therapist and Pilates instructor. I am currently developing a small business of health workshops and products, Pilates classes and massage therapy.

I love live music and gigs. My fav genres are electro pop, hip hop, funk, psychedelic, indie, experimental, trance and all things dance....

In my spare time some of the things I do - pilates, walk my dog along the beach, drawing classes, vegetable gardening, sewing, crochet, restoring furniture.

I am passionately politically left wing and support all aspects of human rights, social welfare and development, eradication of poverty, indigenous rights and actively advocate for animals.

My next pressie to self will be more Pilates equipment and an electronic massage table.

Looking forward to meeting new people!

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte