Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
Master Bedroom
View of the Loire - Loire Valley
View of the Loire - Loire Valley
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Neu renovierte 85m2 Wohnung. 2 Schlafzimmer, 1 Badezimmer. Nähe zu den großen Schlössern. Unterkunft bestehend aus 45m2 Wohnfläche / Küche / Essbereich, 2 Schlafzimmer, Bad, separates WC. Voll ausgestattete Waschmaschine, Trockner, Geschirrspüler, Internet, TV etc. Wir akzeptieren kleine / mittelgroße Hunde.
translated by Google

Newly renovated 85m2 apartment. 2-bedrooms, 1 bathroom. Proximity to major chateaux. Accommodation comprised of 45m2 living area/kitchen/dining area, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, separate wc. Fully equipped washer, dryer, dishwasher, internet, TV etc. We accept small/medium-sized dogs.

Der Wohnraum

85m2 Wohnung im ersten Stock eines renovierten Gebäudes mit Blick auf die Loire. Haupt-Schlafzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett oder zwei Zwillinge; zweites Schlafzimmer mit Queen-Size-Bett oder zwei Einzelbetten. Großer Wohnraum 45m2 mit Küche / Essbereich und einem Wohnbereich mit einer Couch, die zusammen mit einem weiteren Einzelbett hinter der Couch schlafen kann. Babybett und Spielzeug auf Anfrage erhältlich.
translated by Google

85m2 apartment located on the first floor of a renovated building overlooking the Loire river. Master bedroom with king sized bed or two twins; second bedroom with queen sized bed or two twins. Large living space 45m2 with kitchen/dining area and a living room area with a couch that can sleep one along with another single bed behind the couch. Baby bed and toys available upon request.

Zugang für Gäste

Gesamte Wohnung - völlig unabhängiger Raum
translated by Google

Entire apartment - fully independent space

Interaktion mit Gästen

Die Gäste werden bei der Ankunft und wieder bei der Abreise empfangen. Wir leben in der Nähe und sind bei Fragen oder Problemen, die unsere Gäste haben möglicherweise bei uns!
translated by Google

Guests are met upon arrival and again upon departure. We live nearby and are on-hand in case of any questions or problems that our guests may have!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 96 CHF
Kaution 601 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking please!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Juli 2017
Magnifique logement plein de cachet, confortable et calme. Rien ne manque. Nous y retournerons certainement!

Nutzerprofil von Sue
September 2017
This is a superbly renovated property and the apartment is beautifully furnished and decorated . There is a great view of the Loire from the front bedroom. Louise made us very welcome and was very flexible about arrival times.

Nutzerprofil von Becky
August 2017
From the start communication with Louise was easy and straightforward. The apartment is in an ideal location if you wish to cycle the Loire velo and visit chateau. The apartment is so comfortable and thoughtfully decorated and kitted out with everything you might need. The beds are extremely comfortable and we settled in as a family immediately. Very peaceful and the setting is beautiful - watching the sun set over the Loire.
Nutzerprofil von Louise
Antwort von Louise:
Thank you very much for your review Becky. We hope you had a safe trip home and that the children have all settled into school!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Virginie
August 2017
Magnifique séjour au bord de la Loire. Meuble avec gout.

Nutzerprofil von Anne
August 2017
The apartment was in a beautiful location next to the Loire. We took lovely evening walks along the river as the sun was setting and all major Loire castles were easy to reach by car. The flat was just as beautiful as in the pictures and had everything our family of five could need. Louise and Porter were great hosts and we would highly recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2017
We loved our stay at Louise and Porter's apartment. This home blends the authenticity of centuries old materials and art with modern comforts. It was such a treat to experience the beauty of the colors and textures of the wood, tiles and decorative elements of this home. At the same time, we were appreciative of the washer, dryer and many skylights! The view of this magical river, the Loire, is wonderful. We only wish we could have stayed longer to explore all this amazing area has to offer. Our hosts could not have been more helpful. It was a delightful and inspiring experience!

Nutzerprofil von Damien
Juli 2017
Appartement spacieux, avec des équipements standards complets, parfait pour les vacances, dans un village calme que nous avons apprécié. Mention spéciale pour le restaurant de poisson de Loire ! sachant qu'il n'y a plus beaucoup de pêcheurs professionnels dans la région. Le logement est sous le toit, il peut faire chaud en été (il y a des ventilateurs) et il n'y a pas de grande fenêtre dans la pièce principale, donc pas de vue. Porter est un hôte charmant, ponctuel et présent pour nous accueillir et nous renseigner sur la région. Nous avons pris plaisir à le rencontrer et à profiter du logement.

Bréhémont, FrankreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Louise

ENGLISH: Irish-born, I have been living in France for eleven years and am mother to two little girls and a little boy. My husband Porter, is from Alabama in the US but has lived in France for most of his life. We share a passion for art and beautiful things and spend our spare time hunting down new treasures in antique shops and brocantes. We own three apartments in the Loire Valley and manage a number of rentals in the historic-centre of Paris.

FRENCH: D’origine irlandaise, j'habite en France depuis 11 ans maintenant…et je l'adore! Je suis maman de deux jeunes filles et un fils, tous roux comme moi. Mon marie vient d'Alabama aux Etats-Unis ; mais il a passé la plupart de sa vie en France. Nous partageons une passion pour les ‘vieilles choses’ et nous passons nos moments libres à fréquenter les antiquaires et à chiner dans les brocantes et les vides greniers du coin. Nous sommes propriétaires de trois appartements meublés a Brehemont et nous gérons un ensemble d'appartements meublés dans le centre historique de Paris.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Louise.
Louise
Porter hilft beim Gastgeben.
Porter

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte