SeafrontGuest bedroom
Spacious double bedroom beside the sea
Spacious double bedroom beside the sea
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large spacious private double bedroom with exclusive use of modern shower room. Room has tv, pc + wifi. Situated 100m from the sea, in the heart of the town centre, our relaxed 3 bed maisonette is an ideal location to relax, unwind and explore.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is a warm and welcoming space for you to visit, relax, and explore. There are 3 bedrooms, 3 toilets, a shower room which is shared for guests as well as a family bathroom. We have a large open plan living room/kitchen dinner with plenty of room for you to have breakfast or sit and unwind. The house is on the high street with easy access to shops and restaurants. It is also 100 metres from the sea and the De La Warr Pavilion- ideal for weekend visits, short stays or overnights for concerts. It is a large and modern space and there is plenty of room for you to unwind. We run an art & craft collective in the shop below and so you will see and meet local artists and designer makers who work in our collective.

Zugang für Gäste

Private double bedroom. Plenty of storage. PC, TV and wifi all available. Walk in shower room/ toilet with thermostatic shower etc. This is our main guest room and you will always have exclusive use of the private shower room. Other guests are directed to use the toilets and bathroom downstairs. Keys are also provided for your room for your peace of mind in the event of other guests staying. Also access to our family bathroom and kitchen. Please be aware that of course this is our home and so you will be staying within a shared home environment and we have our bedroom below your guest room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am the director of the art and craft collective which we run below our house, in our shop on the high street. I am around to meet and greet and show you the ropes but if you need your privacy you are more than welcomed to relax and unwind in our home. I share the house with my parter who runs her own textiles bag making business on the sea front. She has a studio on the top floor.

Weitere wichtige Infos

An additional charge of £15 for an additional guest.

Please take some time to write something on your profile so we know who you are and also verify your ID in order for your requests to be processed.

Also if you interested we have another room also available for rent. It is a twin and is ideal for single people, friends or family members travelling together or if you wish the beds can be made into a large double too. https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/6898037


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
WLAN
Morgenessen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 20 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

This is a non smoking household. We have a very shy old cat and hence prefer no other pets.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

91 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Esther
Oktober 2015
Joe hat uns sehr warmherzig willkommen. Das Haus ist urgemütlich und das Zimmer hell und freundlich. Joe und Charlotte hatten alle Informationen über den Ort, Benutzung des Internets, Frühstück, etc. auf Faltblättern ausgelegt, was sehr hilfreich war. Leider waren wir nur eine Nacht dort, was für den Ort (obwohl so klein) viel zu kurz war.

Nutzerprofil von Birgit
August 2015
Joe und Charlotte waren super Gastgeber! Nach einer sehr netten Begrüßung haben beide alles erdenkliche für unser Wohlbefinden getan. After a verry warm welcome Joe and Charlotte did everything do, that we felt comfortable We have to thank again verry much for the nice evening and the valuable tips. We will definitely come again!
Nutzerprofil von Joe & CharlotteJoe & Charlotte ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Joe & Charlotte:
Danke for the fab feedback. glad you enjoyed you stay. welcome back anytime. and hope you got to cornwall ok and found a nice place to stay. say hello to charlotte if you see her down there!!
August 2015

Wir haben die Adresse mit (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)-Maps sofort gefunden und konnten unweit des Hauses parken. Wir wurden von Joe und Charlotte sehr warmherzig empfangen und sie hatten gute Tipps für unseren Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war prima und sehr ruhig. Wir haben fantastisch geschlafen und hatten am nächsten Tag ein tolles Frühstück.
Nutzerprofil von Joe & CharlotteJoe & Charlotte ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Joe & Charlotte:
danke für Ihre netten Worte. Gut, dass Sie hatten eine tolle Zeit und viel Glück von Ihrem Airbnb Reise. Halten Sie uns zu informieren , wie es geht . :)
Juli 2015

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Oktober 2017
Comfortable bed and great breakfast in this top floor room.

Nutzerprofil von Diana
Oktober 2017
Perfectly located for the seafront and the iconic De La Warr Pavilion. Jo and Charlotte were very welcoming and laid back which made my stay very relaxed.

Nutzerprofil von Juvereya
September 2017
Joe and Charlotte were wonderful hosts, really welcoming and friendly. They spoke to me at length about the local area and the spots to visit. The location is ideal in town centre, quiet but pretty and right next to the beach as well. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about visiting Bexhill.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
August 2017
We had a very pleasant stay at Joe and Charlotte's. Our expectations that we had from looking at the pictures were exactly met. Joe is very easygoing and open minded and the dog very quiet and sweet. We were provided lots of different cereals for breakfast, coffee, fruits,... in a beautiful, bright and big kitchen. We really enjoyed our stay and would come again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 48 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bexhill, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2015
Nutzerprofil von Joe & CharlotteJoe & Charlotte ist ein Superhost.

I am the director of Starlings Art & Craft Collective - a cooperative of local artists and designers based in Bexhill and beyond. I love the arts and enjoy live music and cinema. My partner Charlotte is a textile designer and has her own business making handbags.. We have no children, only an excitable little dog - she's our little girl.. We are generally sociable/active people but that all depends naturally on what kind of day we had! ;) ;)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte