Zu Inhalten springen
Cozy up with woodstove in winterComfy trundle bed sleeps 2, overlooking garden
Sunny Room with Organic Garden
Sunny Room with Organic Garden
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Experience our "farm and house" outside Philly !The small room currently available has a view of the garden, and an IKEA Trundle Bed which is a twin that can fold out into a King. Charming and serene neighborhood easily accessible to Philly by car, public transit and bike

Der Wohnraum

We provide fresh coffee and breakfast with seasonal veggies grown in our garden. Funky, older house redone with DIY, love and creativity. Our home is shared and your bathroom is shared with kind, clean considerate roomate. There is an additional half bath. The house has a homey feeling, easy to relax in. In the winter we heat with wood in our giant woodstove which is super cozy and smells great. We also cook on the woodstove- stews, etc. Beautiful walks through the neighborhood and perfect location with quick access into center city as well as surrounding suburbs.
A small desk available in the room for laptop/workspace.

Zugang für Gäste

Please relax in all rooms of our home, porch, garden and especially in front of the wood stove in colder months

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are here to make you happy and comfortable. We'll give you directions, menus, bus and train schedules, and anything else you need, even if you don't know you need it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is free parking available in our driveway.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 15 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 66 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 23:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Please no pets or smoking in the house. Please tone down the noise level between 10P and 6A. Thanks for being respectful of our home!

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Harun
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Carol
Dezember 2016
Our host made us feel very welcomed in their home. Their home was warm and inviting. They communicated very well making the stay easy to come and go as we needed. We were fed breakfast which was very good. We would definitely stay here again. The neighborhood seemed very nice.

Nutzerprofil von Maryrica
Oktober 2016
Informative and charming hosts who made morning chats a treat, not to mention tasty oatmeal and pancakes! We slept like logs on comfy bed. House and neighborhood were quiet. Charming shopping and restaurants in Lansdowne.

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
Oktober 2016
Great, cozy home. Lovely family and an awesomely diverse community. The garden is fantastic - especially this close to the city. Wish I would've made time to sit in the backyard for a while. Great communication and clear directions. A smooth visit.

Nutzerprofil von Zachary
Oktober 2016
Jaimie and Mike made our first AirBnB experience a delightful adventure. Even though my wife and I didn't know exactly what time we would arrive in the area, they were very accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable, exactly as described. Breakfast in the morning was wonderful and included vegetables directly from their lovely garden. Both were extremely personable. My wife and I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2016
Jamie and Mike are a very nice and welcoming couple. It was a very comfortable stay in a nice neighborhood, and they were very attentive to our needs. Many Thanks and Best Wishes

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
September 2016
Jaimie and Mike were super friendly! We had breakfast and great conversation with them the first morning. The space was comfortable and private. We'd definitely stay here again.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2012
Nutzerprofil von Jaimie And Mike

Mike and I love hiking and comedy. We have a big happy garden and love to share it. I'm a social worker and yoga teacher - he's a people mover.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte