Zu Inhalten springen
Private 2nd floor entrance  Shared bathroom
No frills Gem -Spacious Comfy Room/close to PHL
No frills Gem -Spacious Comfy Room/close to PHL
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome! Spacious room with comfy bed. Very quiet location which is perfect to unwind after a long day.

We have an allergen free home and use chemical free products when possible. We also cook with Whole Foods. And are gluten free

We have cats, but they are not upstairs in your space.

Close to many amenities. Can provide transportation from the local train station on arrival and departure.

The bath is shared with myself if another guests is in the 2nd room.

Der Wohnraum

Chemical free, allergen free home, limited use of chemicals.
Private spacious bedroom with double wide closets .
. Spacious and quiet. Very nice neighborhood close to many amenities.

No frills thus the below is not provided

What is not provided
No use of kitchen
Desk/chair as this is not a business listing
Coffee maker
Iron/ironing board
Tv in room

Zugang für Gäste

Bedroom, porch,

Interaktion mit Gästen

It will all depend on the guest as I know my guests are eager to explore the area. I am always available for any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have three cats that also share the space, however they will not be in your room.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Shampoo
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 30 CHF
Kaution 253 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 14:00 bis 19:00
Check-out bis 11:00

****Fragrances Chemicals must avoid as host is allergic ****

Household Rules: Airbnb guests

Guest agrees to uphold house rules/terms of service

This is my private home at a much more reasonable price than any hotel here.
You confirm to having read what is offered /and what is not

Please do not slam doors including microwave oven

Front door must be secured and locked every time you enter and exit


Welcome – any questions please ask

Lost key fee is $50

No guests without prior approval

Quiet Hours 11PM- 10AM






Please be as quiet as possible during early AM hours

Keep the room to your door shut at all times as I have cats and do not want them in your space

Turn off lights when not in use

No Smoking: not in house or outside on porch or side decks

No Guns, weapons, No drugs, paraphoniella,

Music/TV- NO Dolby sound speakers, Respect other roomates
Pets: NONE
Use of house telephone- ONLY in emergency ‘911’

Fireplace- DO NOT USE

Sharing Personal items: only if asked

****Fragrances Chemicals must avoid as host is allergic ****

NO candles, Incense, propane Heater

Hang Bathroom Towels to prevent mold and mildew

Clean up after oneself in bedroom and bathrooms

Remove Trash from room frequently- and place in bins on porch.

Please recycle when possible

****We try to keep the cost of the room affordable, therefore if you are staying longer than five days and require fresh linens please take them to the Laundromat and wash.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ami
September 2017
I stayed at Michelle's house for 5 weeks. Initially, I was surprised to see how the house looked from the outside compared to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Photos (but I know, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Photos are outdated). The downstairs of the house, including the bathroom, does have a distinct smell but it should be expected given that Michelle has 3 cats (which will not get in your way at all). However, the room I stayed in was just as pictured. It is very spacious and very clean which was greatly appreciated! The closet is huge with lots of shelf space. The AC worked well and I had no complaints throughout my stay. Wifi is a little spotty but I believe it is like that throughout that Philadelphia area. Generally, the house is quiet as well as the neighborhood. Overall, I had a great stay with no complaints. Michelle was a very accommodating host and met all my requests at any time. Highly recommend if you are traveling alone in this area!
Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Antwort von Michelle:
The smell was most likely the corn based cat litter that I have to use due to my chemical sensitivities as stated in the listing I'm allergic to perfumes and scented products including the scented chemicals they use in most cat litters. If you had mentioned this during your stay I could have clarified. I also was dealing with an illness during your stay as well and feel I was accommodating including the noises at 3am from your guest. Thanks for the feedback.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ciara
Juli 2017
Amazing place, amazing person. Thank you so much :)

Nutzerprofil von Ciara
Juni 2017
Amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Ciara
Mai 2017
Absolute sweetheart and amazing person

Nutzerprofil von Silvio
Januar 2017
Simple, good price

Nutzerprofil von William
Dezember 2016
Thank you for hosting me! I was a great time staying at your place. I appreciate that you picked me up and sent me off to the train station.

Nutzerprofil von Geralyn
November 2016
Michelle was a kind and respectful host. Noise was never an issue in the house. The room is as advertised in the pictures and was clean. The cats don't go into the room, but they are in other places in the house. They are friendly cats.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Michelle

Down to earth, laid back yolo type of person. love sports especially Baseball! Enjoy relaxing with friends and enjoying a craft beer at local breweries. Photography and spending time with my cats. I enjoy being close to the water whenever possible. I joined this site to check off a few more items from my bucket list. I am ready to see where this adventure takes me! I am currently looking to relocate to Florida and Im currently working on booking my trip!
Little did I know a few years later I would become a host on Airbnb myself. I love meeting new people from all over the world!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte