Beautiful Jane Austen Annexe Double
Beautiful Jane Austen Annexe Double
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful small Annexe of 17 century house with separate entrance , kitchen/diner and bedroom and shower room/WC - another double room with ensuite bathroom could be available too.

Der Wohnraum

This is a self contained annexe of a lovely farm house. Guests have private parking and can come and go as they please. There is a lovely double room with garden and rural views, with ensuite shower/wc , a compact kitchen/diner and television downstairs. There will be basics in the fridge - orange juice , bread , homemade jam etc.

Zugang für Gäste

Reisende können auf den ganzen Platz im Haus zugreifen, sollten sie wählen.
translated by Google

Travellers can access all the space in the house should they choose.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich oder mein Mann Bill wird um mit Hilfe von Restaurants und lokalen Informationen zu helfen.
translated by Google

I or my husband Bill will be around to help with restaurants and local information.


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 13 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-out bis 10:00

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
September 2017
We had a great stay with Ann. Her house is beautiful and the annex in which we stayed was very comfortable and well appointed. The check in process was very easy even though we arrived a little late from the drive down from London and Ann was very friendly and welcoming. The only problem was that as we were down in the area for a weekend wedding we didn’t have much time to see and explore this beautiful part of England! We’ll definitely be back...and stay for longer next time!

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
August 2017
It's my second time at Ann's. This should be enough for anyone to suggest what a wonderful host she is. And she makes great raspberry jam, too! The property is huge, peaceful, quiet and relaxing, unless the occasional horse whinnying in the middle of the night scares you. The guest is immersed in a classic of Southern England: brick house with white window frames, wonderful flower garden, hedges, bright greeen grass. And we even had a few days of actual summer! What more to ask?

Nutzerprofil von Lynn
Juli 2017
We had a lovely few days here and enjoyed a good night's sleep - comfy bed, very quiet and no street lights. Good place to walk out from. Delighted to find we had walked in Jane Austen's footsteps.
Nutzerprofil von Ann
Antwort von Ann:
I'm glad you had a nice time and we have a new sofa downstairs now too - come again
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Avril
Juli 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Ann is a good host. Lent us a child's car seat. The downstairs accommodation is small.

Nutzerprofil von Eve-Marie
Juli 2017
I couldn't be happier about my stay. Ann and her husband Bill were friendly, helpful, reliable and considerate (they even lent me a bike since I was in a rush to get to a conference). I really liked the annexe as well : clean, great space, nice ambiance. In short, anytime I'll have to be in the area, I'll know where to go : thank you again Ann and Bill!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2017
A lovely place, small but clean and has all mod cons including a huge TV in the kitchen. The bedroom is light with great views of the garden. The family house is beautiful to look at so snap a few pics while you're there.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2017
A beautiful week in amazing countryside. Thank you Ann for a lovely stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Alton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Ann

I live with my husband, Bill, in a lovely farm house near Alton in Hampshire. I have 4 children who have all left home but seem to come back very often for the 'Magically Refillable Fridge'. I love having guests to stay. We have a relaxed attitude to checking in / out etc.
I enjoy spending time in the garden, golf course and tennis court.

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte