Queen bed and kitchenetteShower/ensuite
New Lambton Studio Loft
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our studio loft is a self contained studio above our garage with your own bathroom and kitchenette, toaster,microwave,kettle provided (no cooking facilities available). It is airconditioned, queen bed, TV & dvd. You have your own access through the garage which is seperate to our house. There is 1 flight of stairs to climb to enter your living space. All guests must be 18+

Zugang für Gäste

Towels and linen are provided. We will do our best to accomodate any other requests if at all possible.
Check in is prefered between 4pm and 8pm although with prior arrangement we will try and accomodate early or later check in if possible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Once we get you settled in you are left to your own devices. You are free to come and go as you please.
As we live in the main residence we are happy to offer any assistance that will make your stay as confortable as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are no cooking facilities within the loft area other than a microwave, toaster and kettle.
All guests must be 18+ regardless of an adult being present. There are no exceptions to this requirement.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 64 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking at all on premises. No pets. As our neighbours have young children we would request when accessing our property after dark that you are as quiet as possible.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 23. November 2017 - 26. November 2017.

174 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Norm
September 2017
Very quiet and very comfortable place to stay. Very clean and well presented. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Geoff
September 2017
Daryn's loft was perfect for our short stay. He was very accommodating, offering an early check-in that allowed us to make the most of our quick trip. The sofa bed was a great bonus, providing a second double bed. Great value for money. Would happily stay again. Cheers

Nutzerprofil von Ainslee
August 2017
My daughter and I chose to stay at Daryn's place because of its proximity to Broadmeadow Basketball Stadium. The property is nestled at the rear of the family home. The communication and check-in process was excellent and Daryn made it possible for me to access the property earlier than the 4pm check-in time. It was clean and as presented in the listing photograph. I was surprised the property access was through the garage area and my daughter insisted I share that the mattress on the bed is very firm! Also, it is worth noting the accommodation has a very small water tank; there is a sign that advises of this but we both were surprised at how quickly the water ran cold.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
August 2017
Nice and clean place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Malcolm
August 2017
Hassle free stay. Great spot.

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Daryn is a great host. The place is situated in a quiet neighbourhood above the garage of his gorgeous house. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Nic
August 2017
Nice little place that felt like our own!

New Lambton, AustralienMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Daryn

My partner Amanda and I have older children that have now flown the nest which has left us with additional space to use. We both enjoy traveling and spent 8 weeks in Europe in 2013. We can't wait to go on our next adventure.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte