Zu Inhalten springen
Large double bedroomBuilt in wardrobe
Brixton - LARGE DOUBLE ROOM
Brixton - LARGE DOUBLE ROOM
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy and bright double room in the heart of vibrant Brixton. Close to the tube which in 10 minutes journey will get you in central London. Shops and amazing local restaurants all close by.

Der Wohnraum

Your cosy double room has plenty of light and the large window faces the communal garden which grants with a nice view of listed red-bricks buildings, but more over with a quiet night sleep. There is a built-in wardrobe offering some hanging space and shelves for your belongings. A TV and a huge desk.

You will have full use of the shared bathroom with a powerful jet shower and a nice bath to relax in.

In the kitchen there is tea, milk, sugar at your disposal.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat has free Wi-fi, TV in your room and there is the communal garden if you wish. Your are welcome to make yourself a tea or a coffee in the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be away through all your stay, but before your arrival I will be more than happy to help you with anything you need.
I will provide you with all the information on the area, how to get around and also some unusual sight-seeing suggestion.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Upon arriving in London it is best to purchase a fully refundable pay as you go OYSTER CARD from the ticket office of the UNDERGROUND/METRO/TUBE as this works out to be the most economic way to travel within central London on both the tube and buses, as well as the DLR (Docklands Light Railway)

(URL HIDDEN) will tell you also about which fares suits you best (see also getting around).

Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Heizung
Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Few simple rules for a pleasant stay...

This is a shared place and it's my own room I'm choosing to share with responsible, hygienic, clean living like-minded people so please kindly respect my home as you would hopefully expect yours to be.

CHECK IN TIME IS FROM 13:00

CHECK OUT TIME IS 11:00 am

Please, NO SMOKING inside the house.

NO SHOES are allowed in your bedroom.
Unfortunately London street are not the cleanest as you will find out.

The kitchen and the bathroom are shared with other 2 working people try to respect their timing while you are in holiday. Especially in the kitchen, leave things as you find them - clean counters and cutlery away.

Thank you in advanced for your understanding.

Besides the girls (2) who I share the flat with are very nice, relaxed and respectful. They are happy to help you out in case you need it.

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Tamas
Juli 2015
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna
I love travelling and meet new people. I have very relaxed, respectful and clean persona. Highly educated I try to be curious about the word that surrounds me. I love going out and explore London alone or with friends. I love photography and all forms of art. You will often find…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte