En suite to Annex 1Annex 1 bedroom
Self Contained 1 bed Annex, sleeps4
Self Contained 1 bed Annex, sleeps4
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful annexe in lovely grounds. Very peaceful, relaxing setting, free bikes to use, nature reserves close by, fishing lake on door step, beautiful walks, secluded & private gardens. Covered BBQ area.

Der Wohnraum

DETACHED SELF CONTAINED ANNEX.
Set in a secluded private court yard, surrounded by beautiful mature gardens within the grounds of the of the main house.
Own front door leading into large open plan lounge which has a comfy double sofa bed for extra guests TV with free view. Patio doors leading out onto your own private terrace and court yard which leads into the large mature gardens.
The seperate Bedroom has double wardrobe and bedside cabinet, en-suite shower room .
There is a fully fitted kitchen with oven/hob, microwave, fridge, kettle, toaster and dining table
New 2 seater leather sofa which converts into a double bed

Zugang für Gäste

You will be given a set of keys to your own Annex, which must be returned on departure. Access through side wooden gate

Interaktion mit Gästen

Denise and myself are always around should you need anything. We also have lots of room inside main house should you prefer company. During the warmer summer months we often have the best BBQs (so we are told) for you to join in and even share one of my special jugs of Spanish Sangria.
We do have 3 very affectionate dogs that love people unfortunately not other animals but are normally around the front end of house.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We offer use of FREE bikes to use.
(please let us know at time of booking)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 7 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 21%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Only rules are to enjoy your stay with us.
But please respect others guests and the property. Please feel free to ask for anything you need during your stay. Check in is after 3 and latest 9pm. Check out by 11am

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anne
September 2017
Lovely stay, lovely host. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2017
This is the easiest review to write. Great, great, great & great. Great hosts, great breakfasts, great room, great company. If there is a problem Dave has it fixed before you have time to get back. The breakfasts were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble. Our room was fresh & bright as if we were the first guests. If you are in the area, stay with Denise & Dave, you will love it.

Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Juli 2017
Denise and her Husband are fabulous, friendly and attentive hosts. It was like staying with friends, without having to share a bathroom!! The annexe was great. We were really happy. Would absolutely recommend and book again. Thank you x

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Juni 2017
Great place to stay. Very friendly hosts. Close to station. Ten minute walk. Central for visiting main towns and trains made this easier. Well equipped very comfortable appartment. Good wifi! Recommend this as great place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Cuong
Juni 2017
We had a wonderful night at Denise's annex. The service was perfect. We loved riding the bike around the village in the evening. We had a best breakfast in the 2 week trip in the UK at Denise's house. Sitting in the garden, enjoying home made croissants and jams, listening to bird whistles. That was a very nice end of our road trip in the UK. Highly recommend for people who love countryside.

Nutzerprofil von Gail
Oktober 2016
We have stayed in over 7 properties this trip, and this was our favourite by a mile. Denise & Dave make you so welcome and it's feels like you have known them for years. They went out of their way to do everything to help make our stay special. Including booking us an extra night, to getting help to fix my wheelchair. We will be staying with them again next trip to the UK only for much longer than our 3 nights.

Nutzerprofil von Shier
Oktober 2016
Lovely stay at Denise's annex. It was super clean and had everything we needed in terms of cooking equipment, breakfast bits and towels etc , absolutely perfect for our stay. Couldn't fault it at all and if I was ever in the area again would definitely stay here. Denise and her husband were very friendly too.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 58 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
March, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von DeniseDenise ist ein Superhost.

We are both Superhosts with air bnb
We enjoying meeting people and travelling. We have lived in America and Spain. Now living in the UK. We have 2 lovely rescue dogs and are great animal lovers.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte