Baconsthorpe Castle 5 minute walk away!
Charming 2 Bed House in the Country
Charming 2 Bed House in the Country
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in the charming quite village of Baconsthorpe this modern 2 bed semi-detached house has a kitchen, bathroom, dining room, living room, conservatory, garden and off road parking surrounded by fields and stunning views. 2 miles from Holt & 6 miles from the North Norfolk coast.

Der Wohnraum

Situated in a brilliant location, with easy access to the coast and local towns, Holt, Sheringham, Aylsham. Three National Trust spots really close by including Blickling Hall. The property has a lovely enclosed garden with seating area, inside there is a conservatory to relax in, as well as a fully equipped kitchen. There is Sky TV in the living room and free wifi. Included in your stay is a welcome pack and a freshly baked cake!

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the whole house, we do ask that you treat our home with respect and that all guests are considerate of our neighbours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please feel free to contact us via phone or email if you have any queries or questions during your stay, we will do our best to help!

Weitere wichtige Infos

** Thursford Christmas Show **
6 miles - fabulous show a must see!

** Wedding Venues**

Voewood - 3.7 miles
Chaucer Barn - 2.9 miles
Bayfield Hall - 4.2 miles

** Coast**

Salthouse
Cley
Sheringham
Weybourne
Holkham
Wells-on-Sea
Morston
Stiffkey
Burnham Market

Please Note: There are usually lilies in the house so please let us know if you are allergic.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN
Kamin

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No Smoking Inside
No Shoes Upstairs
No loud noise after 9pm - sorry we have neighbours and we are semi-detached.
No Parties or large gatherings.
Baconsthorpe is a quite rural village, please be respectful of our neighbours and keep the noise down after 9pm.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
August 2017
Lovely rural location and the walk to Baconsthorpe Castle was definitely worth doing. The house was lovely, really stylish, modern and quirky. We had a fantastic 5 days here and would love to return. Definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Very nice place to stay if visiting the area as a group

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
This is a great place. Tastefully modern, but retains the rural cottage charm. It is tucked away in a quiet village and gives a grat sense of rural seclusion. But only a few miles from Holt. Great view out the back from lovely sun room. Great for walkers, those looking to relax or drive around rural Norfolk.May be back next year.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Juni 2017
A lovely cottage in a very peaceful location. Ideal for exploring North Norfolk. A walk to Baconsthorpe Castle is well worth doing.

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juni 2017
Lovely relaxing stay in Harriet home. It was clean and had everything we needed. Close to the coast and the lovely village of Holt. Easy to find and nice and quiet

Nutzerprofil von Angel
Mai 2017
Great location, amazing conservatory and garden! Spent a lot of the evenings in the conservatory reading books and just admiring the green scenic view behind the garden. Lovely birds singing in the morning as well. The house is cozy and welcoming. Home away from home. Thanks for letting us stay !

Nutzerprofil von Jeni
Mai 2017
This was my second stay at the property and it was just as fab this time round! A super pretty home with everything you could possibly need, and well cared for. Harriet is a great host and quickly responded to any messages pre-arrival. Thank you for a fab stay :-).

Holt, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von HarrietHarriet ist ein Superhost.
Hi I'm Harriet and I live here with my partner Ed and our working cocker spaniel Mr Willis! We are a couple in our late twenties, who work full time. We love to socialise with friends, go for long walks on the beach and in the woods. We also like to cycle, especially to and aroun…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte