Zu Inhalten springen
Harakeke (Flax) Room.
Harakeke (Flax) Room.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cosy single room with 1 x single bed.

Der Wohnraum

This is the single room with 1 x single bed in it. We offer all linen incl towels, we have wireless internet and sky tv, but do not have the sky movie channels. The kitchen is available to use and we supply coffee, tea. We live in a very quite neighbourhood with friendly neighbours. The "Taylor River" is a short 10 minute walk, and is frequently used by joggers, walkers, families, and dog owners walking dogs. We are a Maori couple enriched in Maori culture and knowledge of our local area .

We also have a double room available as well. If you would like to view the whole house pictures are on our other listing - "Kapara (Couple) Room".

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may have access to the bathroom / toilet, kitchen, conservatory, and lounge area. There is a gas bbq available and outside table and chairs in the garden area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We value peoples privacy and understand most people are tired after travelling so after a brief Kia Ora (hello) we leave them to chill.

Both my husband and myself are available to answer any inquires and happy to assist, to make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We occasionally have our 10 year old god daughter stay with us after school until her parents can pick her up after work. Sometimes she may stay overnight.

Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Wochenendpreis 31 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)

We are pretty laid back couple, but we do have a few rules.

Maori custom is that we don't wear shoes inside the house so please remove them at the door.
Smoking is allowed outside the house only.
Please use the recycling.
Please wash your dishes in the kitchen sink and not use the dishwasher.
There is no off street parking so you would need to park your car on the street.
Please don't feed our dog Marli food scraps.
Help yourself to tea and coffee.

Have a great stay.!!
Please don't feed our dog food scraps.
Please use the recycling.

Have a great stay!!

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ruth
April 2017
Sauber, klein und fein, gut organisiert, freundliche Gastgeber. Empfehlenswert!

Nutzerprofil von José
November 2017
Great place to stay, lovely family, comfy and excellent hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Juli 2017
Farishta's place was perfect. The room itself was very comfortable and warm, and John and Farishta were very welcoming!

Nutzerprofil von Maxime
Juni 2017
I was going through a rough time when I had to find a place to stay for a few nights. I messaged Farishta 2 days before the check-in and she replied right away. They even offered to give me a ride to their place. She and her husband have been the sweetest hosts ever. They were really nice, and made sure I had everything I need for the few nights I spent there. The house is really clean and located in a lovely and quiet neighbourhood. The room is cosy and the bed really comfy. I definitely recommend this place and would definitely come back next time I'm in Blenheim.

Nutzerprofil von Ronald
Juni 2017
John & Farishta welcomed me into their home like a special member of the family. I would highly recommend this place for anyone happy to fit into a home environment.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Mai 2017
Impeccably clean; comfy bed; friendly, welcoming hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Felix
März 2017
Nice people nice room really easy

Blenheim, NeuseelandMitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von Farishta
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte