Double Room,Modern Apartment near Gosford Hospital
Gastgeber: Jenny
Jenny ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bedroom apartment located central Gosford, 500 metres to Gosford hospital, Gosford train station and the Main Street with shops, banks etc.
The apartment is clean and tidy with a huge courtyard with bbq facilities that is surrounded by bush with the sounds of bellbirds.
Perfect if working at the hospital or exploring the Central Coast.
Will accept short/long term rentals, message me a bit about yourself with approx dates

Der Wohnraum

Room is fresh and clean with a balcony looking out to a leafy reserve.
All bed linen and towels included

Zugang für Gäste

Access to whole house
TV / Fridge / Dishwasher / Spa Bath / Washing Machine - (if staying more than a month please buy own laundry powder) All in a shared space
Secured under cover car parking available

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available for any local knowledge or if needing a lift here or there can help out.
Please feel free to interact as little or as much as you wish, always happy to sit down and have a chat, watch some tv and share a meal at the end of the day.
I also have a cat named Holly who is very loving and does like a cuddle once she is used to you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guest to check out by 10am
Please don't let the cat outside when I am not here
If you plan on washing clothes everyday please purchase your own washing detergent, happy for you to use mine once a week to do a load but if you are staying more than a month please also purchase.


Ausstattung
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Clean up after cooking
Smoking outside
This is not a party house
Guests to vacate property by 10am
Please ensure you take your rubbish and put in the bins located in the secured car park on your way out each morning

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Lounge Room Kitchen Bathroom

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Antonio
Oktober 2017
10/10

Nutzerprofil von Andy
Oktober 2017
Jenny was really nice and made checkin easy. The apartment is big and clean and there was free on street parking. Ideal for exploring the Central Coast.

Nutzerprofil von Antonio
September 2017
Great stay in a great location plus a great host and a great Cat.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Mariana
August 2017
My first solo stay at AirBnB and I was very aprehensive. So glad to have stayed with Jenny, she is thoughtful, very welcoming and went the extra mile (quite literally cause I forgot my phone at her house and she was very kind to drive back and get it for me). Her apartment is spaceous, clean and well located. This was such a great experience that I am keen to continue doing AirBnB more and more! YAY!

Nutzerprofil von Blake
August 2017
Jenny was very helpful and very friendly from the start. Would definitely recommend to stay there!

Nutzerprofil von Annelies
August 2017
This was my first experience with Airbnb and I absolutely loved Jenny's place. I stayed here for 5 weeks. Jenny was a perfect hostess. She picked me up at the station upon my arrival and she took me to see the beautiful nearby beaches, we had a great time! Very clean appartement, it looks exactly like the pictures on here. Very close to Gosford station for trains and busses. About a 5-10 minute walk to the shops. Very good location for Gosford hospital.

Gosford, AustralienMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte