This room is just big enough to do your morning exercise. Yoga mat included.A nice empty dresser and cedar closet to store your bags, or unpack for a while.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A great little room in my newly renovated light clay home. All sorts of different natural building techniques to learn about and enjoy living with. In the winter, snuggle up in my living room in front of the fire. In the summer, enjoy the deliciously cool temperature inside because of the thermal mass of the clay walls. Soak in the solar hot water in the cast iron tub with your toes resting on the stone polished Moroccan lime (Tadelakt) walls.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 16 CHF / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 16 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 39 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Peggy's place is a truly fabulous place to stay. Location wise, it is just perfect as you can walk easily to the river and access the Slocan Rail Trail or jump into the river to swim, paddleboard or float. The room is clean and spacious but, oh my, the bed is so COMFY, I had my best sleeps ever. This is much more than just a space, it is also experiencing the lifestyle and opening up yourself to creativity. Peggy is a wonderful host and so clear with her communication. Her other spaces are equally desirable with beautiful natural finishings and impeccable eye for color. Don't forget to take home some of her amazing pottery too! PS Chip& Pam (cats), Meera (dog) are the best mates too. You will feel unconditionally loved.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Awesome host, beautiful property, great location! If you're looking for a peaceful night surrounded by a natural environment and in a nontoxic home, check out Fabulous Farm!

Nutzerprofil von David
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Katleen
September 2016
Peggy was a wonderful host! Very kind and thoughtful. She has a nice energy. The room is nice and clean. The bed is super comfortable. There are 2 beds is the room. The house is still in work progress! That's the reason the house is not super clean. Peggy have 2 lovely cats Pam and Chip. Mira the dog from the neighbors come to visit us. Also there is a bear around! He likes the apples and the plums. You are not in danger!! Mira will chase the bear away. I had never seen a bear so I was excited! I will definitely stay at Peggys farm again!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Winlaw, KanadaMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von Peggy

I live on my beautiful farm with a couple of hilarious cats and a rotating group of friends and children. I am a professional natural builder, potter and an amateur rug hooker. I love keeping chickens, waterfowl and children, although I have none right now. I spend most of my time making ceramic art, eating traditionally, and renovating my house with mud. I don't drink or smoke but instead am obsessed with trying to create sugar and grain-free fantastic desserts to eat after the Sunday night sauna, here at Fabulous Farm.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte