2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The cabin is a newly built Scandanavian style self-contained building with a complete kitchen, separate shower room and pull down bed. It has a television with integral DvD player and heating under the wooden floor. Contemporary lighting.

Der Wohnraum

The cabin is in my garden and just two minutes from the quay. It is central to the shops and restaurants and bars in lovely Wells.
I make sure that essentials like tea and coffee are available. The bed is made up and there are lots of towels. Shampoo, shower gel and washing up liquid are also ready to go!
The kitchen is well equipped for two guests.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hi
I am working full time so am not available during the day. But there is a key safe and I will give you the code after you have booked.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I need to check that the parking area is free for your stay.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 20 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Please do not smoke in the cabin. It is also not suitable for parties.
It would be fine for a couple with a baby - but I do not have a travel cot.
It is not suitable for pets.. Well maybe one small well behaved dog!!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

112 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Frank
Dezember 2016
Kate war wunderbar. Sie war immer da wen man sie brauchte. Hat sich Zeit genommen. Die Kabine ist etwas versteckt, nicht die schönste Aussicht, jedoch mitten im Zentrum und trotzdem ruhig. Man ist schnell am Meer oder beim Einkaufen. Ich habe es geliebt, ist aber vielleicht nicht jedermanns Platz.

Nutzerprofil von Simon
Oktober 2017
Totally loved Kate’s cabin, fantastic location yet quiet and peaceful ( Lets not forget the free parking!), super modern, spotlessly clean - what more can I say, we loved it!!
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Antwort von Kate:
Simon- thankyou for such an absolutely amazing review. All the best Kate
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Oktober 2017
Great location make sure you get parking details awkward to find

Nutzerprofil von Terri
Oktober 2017
Again a wonderful stay at this gem in Wells! Looking forward to our next visit! Thanks Kate :)

Nutzerprofil von Carl
Oktober 2017
The cabin is in an ideal position. and a great base to explore from. Just a few seconds walk takes you to the town. Lots of places to eat (and drink!) and right on Peddars Way and Coastal Walk. Bus stands at top of street and on quayside go to Hunstanton or Cromer. Great for a walk, lunch and the bus back. Be careful though as they stop around early evening. We parked up and never used car till we left. New theatre opening in the Spring, literally round corner and in meantime productions at other venues like the local school. Jolly Sailors in Brancaster Staithe does good pizzas. Watch out for their beer festivals. Golden Fleece nice at bottom of street, Red Lion in Stiffkey also. So many places to eat - too little time. Not forgetting PunglePerrys in Sheringham for the best gelato.
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Antwort von Kate:
Carl Thankyou for such a full and informative review. Much appreciated.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mary
September 2017
Kaye's place was just as you described but also a very tranquil and peaceful spot. Which was surprising giving the near proximity to the central shopping an eating area.

Nutzerprofil von Leonie
September 2017
The location could not be better! Loved being in the middle of everything and will most definitely be back again! Many thanks.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 92 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kate

I am a professional working in the media. I have three grown up sons who live away - and lots of friends in my local town.
I have a busy life and am happy that Air BnB guests want the house to themselves. I'm a fan of Aloe Blaac music - and Springsteen - and I'm a keen cyclist (Norfolk is quite flat!) I have spent some years in Italy - so very keen on great antipasta !

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte