Beautiful walks all around the area (view over Hope Valley)Fully equipped kitchen.
Family home, Chinley, Peak District

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our family home is a perfect base from which to explore the Peak District.
Chinley is surrounded by beautiful places to walk, cycle and visit. Blessed with great pubs, café, and amenities. The house is well equipped, relaxed and ideal for families or couples looking for a home from home.

Der Wohnraum

Relaxing space, with everything a couple or family needs. Our children are 10- 14 years old, so no baby equipment any more. If you need anything, ley us know, and we can borrow from friends locally. Wi fi, TV, Video.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole house, including master bedroom with ensuite, and three children's rooms.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be away, but contactable by mobile phone or email.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Doppelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 4
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schliessfach

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Enjoy our home, please leave it as clean and tidy as you found it. We expect breakages to be paid for. I hope you understand.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Amy
September 2017
Hayley's place is lovely - spacious and clean, with everything you could need. Chinley is the most beautiful village with a handy train station and access to nearby walks as well as those further afield in the Peak District.

Nutzerprofil von Henry
August 2017
Hayley's place was in a great location for walking and close to several attractions. The local village has 2 lovely pubs and a supermarket nearby. The house is very much a family home, so note that it is normally lived in and therefore don't expect it to be spotlessly clean/110% prepared. It is though, a lovely home. Best suited to families, but less so for couples.

Nutzerprofil von Aishah
August 2017
Lovely location and great communication. A great house if a family feel is what you are looking for however we felt the cleanliness was not to our expectations.

Nutzerprofil von Roger
August 2017
The location is ideal right in the middle of everything you need. Hayley was a great host very good communication. Only sorry we were not staying longer. The house is ideal for a family or as in our case five adults. Plenty of room and the kitchen with the big table is a good family space. Although you can't park in the driveway it's not a problem as there is good on road parking a few yards down the road. The chippy in the village does excellent food.

Nutzerprofil von Priscilla
Juli 2017
Lovely family home, great views, and convenient for the village and train station. There were some nice walks you could do without getting in the car. Hayley and family originally said they were going to be at the property until 6 on check in day but were really helpful and accommodating when we asked to arrive a little earlier due to having a young baby with us.

Nutzerprofil von Nitzan
Juni 2017
Thanks Hayley for the warm welcome and helpful communication. We had a great 2 night stay, and the house was in a perfect location for the walking we wanted to do. You even managed to arrange gereat weather for us!

Nutzerprofil von Dani
Mai 2017
Everything good.

Chinley, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von HayleyHayley ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte