Ideal relaxing retreatSurrounding vineyards
Authentic French home in vineyards
Authentic French home in vineyards
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An open plan living space with mezzanine level and enclosed bedroom offers the full compliment of french country charm.
Complete with a stone fireplace for those fresh country winter or autumn evenings or a large productive garden during Spring/Summer

Der Wohnraum

Large open plan living space with added sunshine from skylights, patio doors to the garden all complete with a mezzanine office/bedroom overlooking the whole ground floor.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole house is yours keys will be handed over at check in, you will be left alone until check-out. Although not to worry, help is a phone call away

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our close friends in the next village will be there to make you welcome

Weitere wichtige Infos

Important to know that this house is Ecological and energy saving. Run by Solar power therefore no heavy electrical appliances are able to be installed. Batteries will drain if electrical outlets are left on. Water heater and stove are gas though so will not drain power


Ausstattung
Küche
Wesentliches
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 36 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 47 CHF
Kaution 178 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 107 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Please leave the house as you find it, clean organised and safe. Strictly no smoking. This house is Eco friendly and therefore is run on Solar power - be careful not to drain batteries buy leaving equipment on. Not suitable to work as power source for laptops and phones are not yet installed


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dar es Salaam, TansaniaMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Teresa

We are a well travelled international family from Uk, Canada, Australia and France . I presently live in Tanzania, East Africa. I work in Property Development primary responsibilities include Interior Design and Project Management for Commercial spaces.

I enjoy the Cathar region of France and eventually will settle there to be close to my daughter and her fiancé.

My dogs are a big part of my free time - we take long walks in the country or along the endless beaches … my Jack Russell "Coco"…likes to kayak with me in the bay although does not like fishermen getting too close and the waves have her scurrying back to the cockpit. Highlight of my week is a sailing race around the bay or if especially lucky an offshore race to some pretty amazing places

Life's abundance is what I have here…and would like to compliment that with some quality time with my family in France

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte