Zu Inhalten springen
No-one on the beachRambling farm house
Wongawilli
12 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
2 Badezimmer
12 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
9 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our place is a rambling farm house on the beautiful Grassy Head road, 5 minutes from beaches and next to Yarriabini National Park. The house is spacious with a large kitchen, surrounded by cool tropical garden. The area is unspoilt and uncrowded.

Der Wohnraum

Our home offers a relaxing holiday with beaches and beautiful sub tropical forest at your doorstep. Being 5 minutes from Scotts Head on a small farm gives you peace and quiet as well as being close to a small shopping centre and restaurants.
Yarrianbini National Park has a great picnic area and lookout. Gagaal Wanggan National Park is the northern peninsular at Scotts Head on Warrell Creek.

Zugang für Gäste

The guests have the house and garden to themselves.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We greet you and leave you alone. We come to feed horses daily.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Surfing, fishing, walking, eating, bike riding.
We supply games, puzzles and boules.

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 CHF / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 77 CHF
Kaution 155 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Wochenendpreis 170 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We expect respect of home and contents.
No big parties please.
Be mindful of water and power as on solar and lovely fresh rainwater.
If have pets keep from roaming or chasing horse, wallabies.
No cats because abundance of birds and wildlife.

Ausserdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund und ein weiteres Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alana
Oktober 2017
A comfy house surrounded by beautiful gardens in a peaceful location a short drive to Scotts Head beach. Plenty of room for multiple families.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
Thanks Alana. I love it too. Best time of year despite the rain. It was nice to come back to a nice clean space too. Hope the party was good. Come again.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Oktober 2017
We loved everything about Sallys place, great house with plenty of room for two families and a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Sam
September 2017
Beautiful, peaceful, and spacious. Its a great family holiday location with heaps to do nearby. Or just hang out at the house and enjoy. Your place is awesome Sally.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
Thanks Sam, See you soon. Sally
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Calin
April 2017
We had a great family Easter weekend at Wongawilli, the house easily accommodated two families and the kids loved the friendly horses on the property.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
Thanks Calin I am glad that you enjoyed your time and the kids got to experience farm life. The weather was fab too.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
April 2017
We had a large family catch up at Sally's and had a great time. Big dining table meals together, the fire pit, exploring and hanging with the horses all made the trip very memorable. Due to recent rain, the place was thick with mozzies but nothing some could and spray can't fix. It's rural, while being a quick drive to shops and beaches. Toys were provided for the toddlers of the group, which was greatly appreciated.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
Thanks Kirsten. Glad you had a nice time. Yes we have bugs and mozzies sorry about that.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Zoe
Januar 2017
This is a beautiful and very peaceful house with lots of charm. We felt very welcome and were delighted that the kids were able to feed and pat the horses out the back. Incredible oven that makes cooking for big groups a breeze, the house is perfectly positioned half way between Brisbane and Sydney. Beds were comfortable and great to have 2 bathrooms too. A great house to meet and hang out with friends at the house or nearby beaches.
Nutzerprofil von Sally
Antwort von Sally:
Thanks Zoe, Glad you had a nice time. House in great condition. Sally
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Grant
Oktober 2016
We had a great long weekend at your place. We didn't know the area at all but we wanted to meet up with friends from Sydney and Wongawilli is half way between Brisbane and Sydney so suited us perfectly. There were 9 of us and the house had plenty of space. The beach, Scotts head down the road is gorgeous and the kids thoroughly enjoyed it. My only recommendation is that you make it clear that there is no microwave, we traveled with an infant and I wasn't able to quickly defrost the homemade food I'd brought. Thank you Sally for making us feel so welcome in your home and being so accommodating to the kids, fixing the swing and bringing more chalk. We hope to stay at your place again in the future.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Sally

I am an active mother of three grown up wonderful children and passionate about the environment.
I have lived in the area for over 30 years.
I love being in National Parks and horse riding.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte