Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

I live in a very quiet neighborhood and its extremely safe. Parking your vehicle is not an issue at all and totally safe. I have been living here since 2005.

I prefer couples or single ladies.

Die Unterkunft

I have a 3 bedroom house and I am renting one bedroom that can accommodate 2 people. You will have your own bathroom and toilet if I do not have any other guests. The large kitchen comes fully equipped with updated dishwasher, microwave, gas stove, and fridge. Please be respectful and clean up after yourself. You will have access to the pool and the backyard. Wifi internet throughout the house, television in the living room

There's plenty of storage throughout. Ultra High Speed Wireless internet, cable central air/heat is included. A washer and drier are also located in the house.
Top location, it's quiet and residential but only minutes away from all the attractions in the French Quarter. In the morning you can walk to the levy (Pontchartrain Lake) and watch the beautiful lake and the 24 mile bridge which is the 2nd largest in the world. Bedroom can accommodate 2 people. I am 10 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from downtown. Shopping and eating areas are walking distance or about 1 mile from this place. I prefer couples or single ladies.
Book now before it's too late!
You won't find details like this anywhere else!
https://www.airbnb.com/things-to-do/new-orleans

Zugang für Gäste

The guests can use my kitchen and all my utensils. They can use the pool too. I just Completely renovated the kitchen and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a people's person and I love to interact with my guests to know more about their culture.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 10 CHF
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

I would prefer you keep the place the way its given to you. No smoking in the house. You can always smoke in my backyard. You can have access to the kitchen, pool and the living room.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

48 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vickie
April 2017
If you want to feel at "Home" this is the place I couldn't asked for anything better

Nutzerprofil von Janine
April 2017
Ann's place was a God send! This was our first time using AirBNB. My husband and I decided to be spontaneous and take a trip to New Orleans, and Ann's place was just what we needed. Her home is extremely clean and she was very accommodating. The neighborhood is EXTREMELY safe (20 min Uber to downtown) and parking was not a problem. The next time we are in N.O. We will definitely call Ann!!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
März 2017
Ann and her daughters were great hosts. Her house is about 20-25 minutes from the French Quarter so it was not too bad of a drive. The bathroom is gorgeous and the room is comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Moyin
März 2017
Ann is really nice and her place is beautiful. We got yelled at by her daughter but all in all it was an ok stay. We only needed the space to shower and get ready for our 6am flight out of Nola, so it wasn't a long stay.
Nutzerprofil von AnnAnn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ann:
Moyin Just to recap your stay. You along with your 2 friends checked in at 7.30 AM. (by the way my listing very clearly states 2 people extra member pays). I had 3 of you who checked in. My check-in time is 3 PM. In all you should have been paying for 2 nights had you checked into a hotel. I did not charge you for checking in at 7.30 AM neither did I charge you for the 3rd person who checked in with you. You requested to just leave your bags when you checked in at 7.30 AM and would be out the whole day. I accepted as I did have another guest in your room who was checking out at 12 noon. So to help you guys out, I gave you the extra room which could accommodate the 3rd person at no extra cost, but you guys stayed home and slept. I did inform you about your room being booked till 12 noon. You guys got home at 3 AM the following day and so far I have never had any of my guests have problems opening my home with the same key. My daughter has sleep issues and since you were catching the flight, you left by 5 AM. By the way, the 3 of you messed the bedroom and the toilet and had hair and make up all over the place. I had to keep Airbnb informed. This is your 1st stay and there are house rules when you stay with people. I did try talking to you when you were not on your phone, but sitting on the bed with your 2 friends, but you just ignored and your friend did tell me yes she is upset. Just to let you know, I have never had a single guest have issues with keys or behave in this manner.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
März 2017
A great place to stay! Ann is very humble and kind! Will be staying here again in the future

Nutzerprofil von Mary
März 2017
i would gladly stay with ann again. she was a great host very friendly and helpful. she all so had great ideas for what to do.

Nutzerprofil von Carolina
Februar 2017
It is 20-25 minutes far from the French quarter. She let us check in early and provided breakfast (something that we really appreciated) but the other days she wasn't there so breakfast turned to be scarce and "find it yourself, do it yourself".
Nutzerprofil von AnnAnn ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ann:
Thanks Christina for your review. I did not know you were checking in early at 9:30 AM as my check-in time for my guests is 3 PM. I got to know pretty close to your date of check in. I generally try and make something for my guests for breakfast (just a good gesture on a weekend if I am available). I am happy you got to enjoy the early breakfast as you checked in early. We did do a walk through and you were shown all that was available to help yourself for breakfast as I was not going to be in town the following day. I am sorry you had to find it and do it yourself as generally hosts do not prepare breakfasts for their guests.
Februar 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 38 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von AnnAnn ist ein Superhost.

I am a mother of two beautiful girls who are working. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures. I have strong passion for cooking and gardening. I am a people's person

I prefer couples or single ladies.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.