Zu Inhalten springen

Oldeststone Farm WV (downstairs rm)

Nutzerprofil von John
John

Oldeststone Farm WV (downstairs rm)

Privatzimmer in haus
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder

A real farm stay about an hour outside of DC!

Ausstattung

Trockner
Kamin
Heizung
Waschmaschine
Nicht verfügbar: Rauchmelder
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keine Rauch- oder Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Verfügbarkeit

Bewertungen

4 Bewertungen
Lage
4,8
Genauigkeit der Angaben
4,7
Sauberkeit
4,7
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Heather
August 2015
Certainly an interesting experience, you need to be an animal person to enjoy your stay. We never met John, but the farm caretakers were very nice and welcoming, we enjoyed some fun kitchen conversations with them! Pros: super friendly hosts, pretty location, full kitchen for…
Nutzerprofil von Donna
Donna
Mai 2015
A working farm indeed! Probably not the best fit for my my husband and our baby daughter, especially because our little one was having some issues and we had forgotten our baby monitor. The shared bath was not ideal for us nor was the lighting set up in the bedroom. I also…
Nutzerprofil von Cristina
Cristina
April 2014
My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at John's farm. Not only were John and his family (to include the dogs)gracious and friendly hosts who made us feel at home as soon as we pulled in, they have every animal you could think of keeping us busy and laughing all day, with…
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Stephanie
Mai 2013
We really had a magical time on your farm! My kids (ages 8 and 10) will never forget their time with the animals-- particularly the puppies, but also feeding the baby goats, petting the horses, feeding the pigs, collecting quail eggs (the list goes on and on). We all loved how…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 77 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: John

Charles Town, West VirginiaMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von John
81 Bewertungen
1 Referenz
Verifiziert
In 2011 I sold everything I owned to finally realize my lifelong dream of owning a farm. I'm a single dad with 3 kids, who split their time between the farm and DC. I always wanted to be surrounded by kids and animals- and now I am! I work probably 14 hours a day getting this…
Interaktion mit Gästen
I spend most of my day out working on the farm, but I have made some very good friends by getting to know my guests in the evening. We can spend time together or not, depending on your style. I'll be in and out all day, and we'll probably run into each other in the kitchen at…
John unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Nach 15:00
Check-out: 13:00
Check-in
Nach 15:00
Check-out
13:00

Hausregeln

  • Haustiere sind erlaubt
  • Partys und Veranstaltungen sind erlaubt

Stornierungen

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft