2 Queen bed, pool, BBQ, Modern home
Gastgeber: Katrina
Katrina ist der Gastgeber.Katrina ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Family friendly home. Close to all amenities. Thai, Indian & Fish 'n' chips & Salon 100m, 200m to medical centre, chemist & bottleshop. KDV golf & tennis 1km, Sports & leisure centre 1.5km, Metricon stadium 1.8km. 15min drive to beaches & Hinterland, GC airport 30min, Brisbane CBD 50min. All major fast food within 1.5km, sushi, kfc, noodle box etc. Venture to Carrara markets, Indoor Go karting, hot air balloning, mini golf, Movie World, Wet'n'Wild & Paradise country all within a 5-10min drive.

Der Wohnraum

You will be welcomed to an open plan 3 bedroom home with dual bathroom, large dining and lounge area with use of two bedrooms with queen beds in each. Main room has a private ensuite with double shower, 2nd bedroom has a wall mounted tv and access direct to the patio space.
Plenty of wardrobe space to hang your clothes and drawes in the rooms for your convenience.
All rooms contain ceiling fans and there is reverse cycle heating and cooling in the main living areas.
Kitchen is equipped with granite benches, electric cooking, dishwasher and designated cupboards for storage and easy find of kitchen utensils.
Outdoors has a large undercover patio area overlooking a pool surrounded by gardens. There is an outdoor lounge under an umbrella next to the pool to relax under on those hot days.
Plenty of parking available both under shade sails and in the driveway for your convenience.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have acess to the whole home and all outdoor areas except the third bedroom as this is my sons' room and the garage. This is seperate and is unaccessible.
Keys will be supplied for the front doors and rear french doors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet you upon arrival, provide you with keys and help you with any queries you have.
You will have the property to yourself, however shall you need anything I'm only ever a phone call away to help you with anything to make your stay more enjoyable.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Kaution 158 CHF
Wochenendpreis 115 CHF / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Pool, Outdoor BBQ facilities, lounge and kitchen are all for use but please keep the noise to a minimum after 11pm.
Please clean up after yourselves and respect our home.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mohar
Oktober 2017
Katrina was very helpful in every aspect. she always asked us if we needed anything .House was neat and clean and there is lot of parking space outside .And good coffee shop nearby......Had good time here .... Didn't get much time to connect with host as both were busy in there own activities ......but I can say that she is good lady with cute kid ......!!!

Nutzerprofil von Fat
Fat
September 2017
Great host

Nutzerprofil von Karen
September 2017
Beautiful, clean home with everything you need. Great communication with host also AAA+

Nutzerprofil von Skye
August 2017
Katrina was so lovely and easy to deal with. We had everything we needed and more, great location, close to everything. Would definitely recommend and stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Samantha
Juni 2017
We had such a lovely stay at Katrina's place. It was quite luxurious. I especially enjoyed the outdoor lounge by the pool. Katrina was easy to deal with and very accommodating making our stay all the more pleasant. We had everything we needed and there were some lovely little extras to make life even easier.

Nutzerprofil von Snezana
April 2017
We enjoyed staying at Katrina's place, house is very comfortable and nicely set up, the positive messages she has as house rules, reminded us of what matters in life.

Nutzerprofil von Kat
Februar 2017
This place is everything as described, and in no way feels like a hotel, but exactly like a home. Spacious, comfortable and close enough to everything on the Gold Coast without being 'in the middle of everything'. Great for families or small groups of friends who want to enjoy the Gold Coast, but be able to wind down at the end of the day.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Carrara, AustralienMitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von KatrinaKatrina ist ein Superhost.

Working professional in the medical industry. I'm a single mum with a 3 year old son and we love the great outdoors. Anything from camping, 4wdriving, jet ski surfing to just chilling on the beach in the afternoons. We are usually busy juggling work and outdoor activities so won't spend a lot of time with you at home.

We are very social and friendly and always keen for some relaxed fun either at home or out and about. If you need anything during your stay, let me know and we will be happy to help out and make it as easy as possible for you.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte