bathroomshared pool
Rainforest retreat studio
Gastgeber: Marg
Marg ist der Gastgeber.Marg ist ein Superhost.
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A self contained studio attached to home on 1 acre. Spacious and quiet garden accommodation with a relaxed style perfect for mid week or weekend break or longer stay, Situated in a area surrounded by rainforest and only 2 k from Erina Fair Shopping Centre, 8k from Terrigal beach 5k from Gosford train station with link straight into Sydney. Fully renovated, comfortable queen bed, own entry, with own bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen.

Der Wohnraum

This studio has a queen bed, lounge and tv area plenty of storage.
There is reverse air-conditioning and complimentary foxtel, with sports channels.

Zugang für Gäste

Check in time is 2.00pm Check Out time is 10.00am. These may be negotiated prior to arrival.
On the property guests have parking space and private front entry with access to the back garden.
There is also a shared access to the swimming pool normally available from around 9am till 8pm. Negotiable

Interaktion mit Gästen

We enjoy meeting people and will be available to assist our guests as far as possible, however we respect their privacy. We are happy to share our knowledge of the area including restaurants, cafes, bush walks, beaches and the many other attractions that the area offers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Terrigal beach is short 8k drive, with its restaurants, cafes and boutique shops, Erina Fair being on 2K away or 20min stroll witch offers supermarkets, eateries, specialty shops, cinema, ice skating rink and library.
Only 5k from Gosford train station with direct line to Central Station.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Stornierungen

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jona
Oktober 2017
We booked Marg's place as we wanted to visit the Australian Walkabout Wildlife Park in the area. The place is very stylish and the bathroom is beautiful. A full kitchen stocked with bread, milk and tea/coffee was much appreciated. The apartment is attached to the house- Marg met us at check in and then gave us our privacy during our stay. We must have missed that there was no WiFi during booking, which made things a little difficult. You definitely need a car as the apartment is not really within walking distance of shops or food places. Erina Fair is a short drive and has grocery stores and food stalls to eat at. Marg's place is a great base for exploring the Central Coast. Thanks for a clean and comfortable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
Oktober 2017
Beautiful surrounds, very tranquil. Close driving distance to various beaches. The place is very nice and neat, with milk, bread, butter and other ingredients in the kitchen a pleasant surprise on arrival.

Nutzerprofil von Lucky
Oktober 2017
Awesome stay! Nice quiet location, Has everything for a great getaway. Definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Tracey
September 2017
Marg’s place has everything you need for a shirt getaway away from home, it was also very clean. Close to beaches and Boudhi National Park for day activities. We would stay again when in central coast.

Nutzerprofil von Don & Trish
September 2017
What a lovely peaceful place to unwind and yet very close to the shopping centres and beach. The apartment is beautiful, very modern, clean and comfy. Good for a long or short stay. The host (Marg) was lovely and very helpful. We would definately stay here again if circumstances allow.

Nutzerprofil von Ellie
September 2017
Great little studio set among the tree. Peaceful, quiet and spacious. Very clean and tidy, the bed was comfy and the cooking facilities were great. Thanks again.

Nutzerprofil von Sundara
September 2017
This unit was exactly what we needed. Perfect for a couple looking to get out of the city. Nice location and easy area to get around, with or without a vehicle. Our host, Marg, was welcoming and helpful! Thanks again

Mitglied seit November 2015
Nutzerprofil von MargMarg ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte