Zu Inhalten springen
Welcoming dog rose in the front gardenThe new paint and lower shelves make for a more nurturing space.
Privatzimmer in reihenhaus

Single room; friendly house; East London

Nutzerprofil von Cryn
Cryn

Single room; friendly house; East London

1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Blitzsauber2 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Großartige Gastfreundschaft3 3 neue Gäste haben angegeben, dass dieser Gastgeber großartige Gastfreundschaft bietet.

The Single room overlooks the trees and grass of the garden. A place to relax away from the noise and bustle of this great metropolis but in very easy reach of the major tourist sites, business areas and theatres and museums.
If you would like a bigger room, you might like my other listing, Restful room which has a double bed.

Ausstattung

WLAN
Morgenessen
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Föhn
TV

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Verfügbarkeit

92 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sharon
Sharon
Juli 2018
AMAZING place to stay. Although the room might seem small in the pictures, it is perfect to fit one comfortably and, of course, if you’d like a bigger space, Cryn also has a double bed room that might be available. Spotlessly clean and with a really comfortable bed; the view of t…
Nutzerprofil von Clara
Clara
Juli 2018
My stay in Cryn's home was lovely. The house has everything you need, including delicious home-made breakfast, and is incredibly welcoming and clean. It also has great transport links. Cryn is a very generous and kind person, who is easy to speak with and ensures her guests are c…
Nutzerprofil von Cryn
Antwort von Cryn:
Thank you. It was a pleasure having you stay in the house. Come again!
Juli 2018
Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Alicia
April 2018
I was attending a 4 days seminar in ExCel in London and the location is excellent. The room was exactly as offered. There's a sitting and yoga room available for use, as well as a gorgeous kitchen with the cutest little backyard. Cryn offered fresh home-made bread for breakfast, …
Nutzerprofil von Sukanya
Sukanya
November 2017
Cryn is a precious host... Clear, kind, generous plus straightforward and spacious. I felt so welcomed and relaxed in her delightful home. Using the yoga/ contemplation room thats available was a great bonus too for me personally. Helpful for those that like a stretch, yoga mats …
Nutzerprofil von Sudarsan
Sudarsan
Oktober 2017
Cryn was a wonderful host. She was kind, understanding and was always responsive to any questions I had even before I got here. She grew up in London and therefore pretty much knows the city inside out so much so that I didn't even have to use (Hidden by Airbnb) maps to locate h…
Nutzerprofil von Cryn
Antwort von Cryn:
Thank you Sudarsan. I look forward to eating at the South Indian restaurant you found in Kilburn, too!!
Oktober 2017
Nutzerprofil von Laurence
Laurence
August 2017
C'était mon deuxième séjour chez Cryn, personne extraordinaire qui sait prendre soin de ses hôtes tout en discrétion. Expérience unique de bien être et de générosité.
Nutzerprofil von Layla
Layla
August 2017
Cryn was an incredible host and lovely person to live with and get to know. Her house was beautiful and truly comfortable, with cozy touches and a 5-8 minute walk to the nearest tube station. It was great to wake up and go downstairs to a beautiful sunlight-flooded kitchen overlo…
Nutzerprofil von Cryn
Antwort von Cryn:
Thank you Layla. I hope you come back, too.
August 2017

Gastgeber: Cryn

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2010
Nutzerprofil von Cryn
206 Bewertungen
11 Referenzen
Verifiziert
Cryn ist ein SuperhostSuperhosts sind erfahrene, erstklassig bewertete Gastgeber, die sich sehr engagieren, um ihren Gästen grossartige Aufenthalte zu bieten.
My time is divided between Yoga, gardening and occasionally making theatrical costumes and other clothes. Trips to the countryside and abroad and visits to an extensive family keep me busy too. Sharing my house and garden with visitors to London is a great pleasure.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals ausserhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Unterkünfte